My thoughts on the core of our journey

Over the last couple of days I have had such an in pouring of powerful emotions and I can feel changes taking place within but do not have the words or true ability to explain what is taking place. It is definitely a feeling of becoming more sensitive to my emotions. It seems that many different levels of love are coming at me from all directions wrapped up in different packaging, all being assimilated by me at varying intensities. Then again I have to say perhaps that isn’t really what it is that I am feeling, that is overtaking me just now, but rather that my way of looking at everything has shifted slightly, causing me to take notice more thoughtfully. This blog has been such a gateway to a new space for me. It has been instrumental in awakening me to new depths within myself. My interactions with my readers has been pivotal in moving this shift along. I am blessed to have you all here with me. I received a post from a cooking blog this morning that I had subscribed to which moved me to tears (yes I seem to cry a lot these days). It was both tragic and yet packed with such a profound message. She was writing to say she would be taking a short time off from blogging because her much too young father had died suddenly yesterday. She had included a picture of him holding his granddaughter, his face of devoted love, her bright little face of babyhood. She went on to say instead of getting caught up in the flurry of holiday bustle, for all of us to become still and feel full with what you have in your life right now, to appreciate it and give thanks for it, for you never know how long it is there for. Truer words were never spoken. Our human experience here on earth is so swept up with the minutia going on around us we are only able to grasp small pieces of it, never fully processing the whole of what we are experiencing. Our spiritual leaders encourage us to meditate to still our minds and simplify our life for the moment. While it is an invaluable suggestion I have to wonder why we cannot instead discover ways to live our lives with less of the minutia. Perhaps this will be part of the new world we will experience shortly.   A slowing down of how we live our lives to where we only encounter what truly matters in our lives each day and ingest it fully in the  present  moment. What a wonderful thought. In doing so it seems we will be left with few regrets for we will have given everything our deepest attention at all times. I think that was the message I received from that email. I will treasure it always for the changes it shifted within me.

 www.favim.com

I do not believe it is only myself that is experiencing these emotions now. I truly believe the incoming rush of light and love on 11-11 has affected all of our planet. I hope everyone will embrace the opening up of their hearts and not fear the new emotions flooding into them. Instead be the lazy river meandering along and lay on your back and float along with the current of whatever enters your life. We are being asked to feel deeply again for we have been very cut off from ourselves and often times feelings bog us down or catch us off guard and we are not ready for dealing with them. The time has come to set that way of being aside. It is imperative we learn to live comfortably with our feelings and emotions and to relearn how to give them to others freely. The new world we are creating that we will be evolving to in the very near future is a place of love and compassion, so as I always say, start practicing now so you are ready when we get there. The price of admission will be our ability to love life and everything that is a part of it, to leave our ego’s at the door and BE the  love we all are longing for. Thank you for being here in my life.

Blessings to you all,

  Visionkeeper

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My thoughts on the core of our journey

  1. Visionkeeper says:

    Your words were so true as well Anil….Its tough watching so many unable to love or give of themselves. We have been so wounded by the insanity of life. I hope people reach out and try again…..Thanks VK

  2. anilraheja says:

    VK – God bless. More power to you…

  3. anilraheja says:

    you never lose by loving, you lose by holding back!! true true true. every day I see people being nasty, rude. and when you scratch the surface to find out the reason for it – it’s the same almost every time. lack of love…it’s up to us to spread it.

  4. Quietwolf says:

    Thanks again Visionkeeper, Again your post speaks volumes to what is going on in my life, too. Just today, I told my daughter, “I feel like the one that put her finger into the dam and all my emotions were safe, and now I just iook the finger out and let it all go.” All my feelings are rushing up to the surface now, and most of the time, or no, I have to say all the time, I can’t keep from expressing them. Some are so spontaneous that they even shock me. I’m usually like my name says, pretty quiet, but a lot is simmering down in the depths of my soul, and now, forget that quiet one, I have become outspoken, with loving feelings for all, but I still feel I can’t hold back anymore. You ask me something, and I will answer you truthfully, and if you don’t want the truth, don’t ask. So thanks again for you great posts. quietwolf

    • Visionkeeper says:

      You are not alone….Many who I pass in the halls of the blogging world are feeling the same things. The whole world is really. Love that has laid dormant for far too long is now bursting forth from humanity and will be what saves this world! Hang in there and enjoy the ride. VK

  5. Visionkeeper says:

    Hey Sparkle….Glad you came by. I enjoyed your site as you obviously know as I signed up for it. I am glad you stopped by. Come back again. I think we share some common ideas.Blessings… Glad this post hit the spot for you:) VK

  6. I love this post! I’ve gotten a bit off track in the past week, started losing that profound connection to emotion and pure love I’ve discovered of late. Just as I’m remembering the power of that connection, I cross paths with this post. Perfect. Thank you!
    Love, love, love,
    redsparklegirl

Leave your thoughts but please leave your judgments at the door. Thanks!

