Leaning on the fence

I often wonder why so few people leave comments here. Is it that they are afraid if they let go of their security of their present world and allow themselves to view the world a different way, maybe they will be ostracized, viewed as odd and leaving them alone in their world? I think there are a lot of people leaning on the fence right now, wondering what is really on the other side. They know there is truth in the words they read but still they are not willing to let go of their illusory worlds of safety they reside in right now. They seem to have one foot in each world. That is fine, it takes time to digest the facts that what they have always thought to be true are not. Literally earth-shaking to our foundations. I am wondering if I explain myself clearly or not. I know it is difficult to take everything in. I can remember back in 1996 when I first allowed myself to entertain the fact that there was actually a shadow Govt. that ran this country, not who I thought was running it. I was stunned and in denial for two days as I paced endlessly from one end of my house to the other, not eating and getting little sleep. This just couldn’t be, this was crazy talk. Finally I came to terms with it, saw the truth for what it was and moved forward and never looked back. I was no longer leaning on the fence wondering about what truths lay on the other side, I was now living them.

 

www.favim.com

It may be especially difficult to believe what you are reading these days, as the lies being perpetrated by the media are so never-ending. When one continues to watch the news and program into themselves what they are thinking of as the truth being presented to them, seeing things from an opposite point of view is both confusing and threatening. If you go on google and begin searching for answers, often times you will find falsely created sites dedicated to bashing the truth in hopes of keeping you locked into the lie. Now you are feeling even more confused! This is where reconnecting with yourself more deeply will help you find your way through the maze. If one is not connected closely with oneself it is very hard to be able to listen to your gut for the answers. As is always said by the great wise sages of our times” Go within for therein lies the answers”. In other words, connect with who you really are, what you feel and believe in. Have you really stopped to look for those answers lately? When you are connected with self you FEEL the answers. There is no question in your mind. It is a wonderful feeling, a freeing experience to finally be present with yourself. It is time to open our eyes and recognize that our systems of Government are not only corrupt but broken and when something is broken beyond repair you get rid of it, replace it with a new one. It is way past time to stop listening to the answers being given to fix our country. Those answers are band aids just to allow the rulers a little bit more time to stay in place and hopefully finish what they began. You  hopefully will be able to hear clearly now the falsehoods the candidates running for President stand there and say, only because they know they have to say what the people want to hear in hopes of being elected, the truth be damned. It takes time and energy to get to the truth. You have to research a candidates background and see how they felt on issues from their beginning until now. Then you will begin to unearth the lies. It is a lot of work and they are hoping you won’t do that. Don’t forget they have the media covering for them now so don’t look for the truth there. It is all a farce, but hopefully in time as the country awakens and shifts its consciousness, leaders who speak from the heart will come forward to take over the reins and our country can begin the process of freeing itself and healing its wounds. There is no place for deceit in the new world, only love and truth and gratitude.

Blessings to you all,

  Visionkeeper

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Leaning on the fence

  1. Visionkeeper says:

    Greetings JoJo….Glad you are here and it is wonderful to read your words. I really appreciate it a lot. Yeah, I know people are scared but if they don’t stand up and speak out NOW it may well be too late. People are so drugged out with anti psychotic drugs. fluoride and chemtrails, I think few are even aware of their thoughts anymore….I keep hoping! Thanks again….VK

  2. BCHQ says:

    FEAR keeps many from posting and voicing their opinions. I just left a hefty response on a blog where someone stated that if the protestors of occupy wall street don’t leave when they are asked by the police, than they deserve what they get . . . I stated that this mentality is really what is partly responsible for humanity’s recent NEED to be heard. Keep up the amazing work, and much LOVE and Light in ALL you do . . . . ~JoJo

  3. Jay says:

    Hi VisionKeeper, started my own blog recently and know how nice it is when people comment (makes you feel less like you’re talking to the wall :-) . Just found my way to your blog, and wanted to say “hi”. Even though people may not comment you do plant little seeds, impacting our collective consciousness. So keep it up. Just walk your path and share your truth. You’re making a difference. Thank you , love is all ~ Jay

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Thanks Jay….It has been my pleasure to write this blog. I just hope some of those seeds you speak of take root and begin to grow. Thanks so much for stopping by and commenting. It is greatly appreciated…VK

  4. suzicate says:

    As far as comments, people are strange about that. Less than a tenth of my readers comment.
    As far as truths go, most politicians say what they think people want to hear to get them elected, not their own truth. While I’ve always believed one must exercise the right to vote, I also feel an uninformed voter is worse than a nonvoter. You’re wise with the advice to know the records of candidates.

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Suzicate….
      Personally i think we need to throw the whole lot of them out of office and start again. we know those in office now do nothing. As for those standing in line for the Oval Office I’d say it is slim pickings at best… Thanks for your comments….VK

  5. Quietwolf says:

    Thanks Visionkeeper, I felt exactly the same way when I found all that out. Even now, I look out over the mountains and think “Are you sure you didn’t go down the rabbit hole and it’s all in your heard. I am sure glad I am not alone anymore, even thought most people I connect deeply with are on the other side of the world. Thank you again for all your truths.

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Greetings Quiet Wolf….So glad you managed to find me and liked what you read. I very seldom get comments so I often wonder if I am succeeding or failing at what I am doing. I really appreciate your thoughts. Hang in there. We’ll make it! VK

Leave your thoughts but please leave your judgments at the door. Thanks!

