FYI…….

I couldn’t agree more with this article. Think I will see how to get this started where I live. I am tired of treasonist politicians selling us all down the river towards our demise. I am also tired of so few people doing anything to save themselves. We will soon be past the point of no return unless people get the courage to come out of the darkness and speak out. Silence will be the death of all….It’s why I SCREAM !!!!!!!    VK

 http://www.activistpost.com/2011/12/what-every-state-needs-to-do-montanans.html

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to FYI…….

  1. Michael says:

    Hi VK, you have a very valid point here. Nice post. !!!

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Thanks Michael…Glad to hear your thoughts…I got a little carried away but the silence is deafening…Yes we all need to take back our country, NOW! Thanks again….VK

  2. I so agree about the point of no return.. its time now to stand up and be counted and heard… something I think many are going to find themselves doing around the world. Russia too is finding her voice, here in the UK. many are starting to wake up and say No… Europe will soon have a reality check when the Euro goes belly up.. and the Dollar too is holding only by a thread.. many things within this material world will shake us up.. And much will need to alter.. I am thankful I am aware, while many poor sleeping souls will wonder what’s hit them.. 2012 is certainly going to be a year to remember in many ways…
    Love and Light for your New Year.. and I hope Christmas was a joyous one with family.. ~Dreamwalker x

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Thanks Sue….Sorry for the rant but sometimes I just can’t take the deafening silence any longer. I know people wake up in their own timing, but when it involves our very survival I have to scream. Yes 2012 will be monumental I believe. I just hope what we are dreaming of comes to fruition. Thanks so much for being a commenter. You have no idea what that means to the blogger. Like their efforts are being appreciated. Thanks. Have a wonderful day and blessings to you for your new year ahead…..VK

      • Sometimes we need a rant.. and Rave.. lol… I have long held my voice.. But holding our voices doesnt help waken people.. we have to make them question, and see the other side of the coin from what they have always been told is truth.. TRUTH is about to do a U Turn and still people will not believe its happening until it shakes them off their comfort blankets.. and Im afraid there will be a few empty beds as this world is going to be rocked to its core shortly.. Love and Light.. Dreamwalker

      • Visionkeeper says:

        You’re probably right Sue….Time to rock and roll in more ways than one. We’ll get there, it’s just proving to be a real test of patience for me:) Be at peace within and I’ll try as well…VK

Comments are closed.