Small things make a difference

It takes so little to instigate change for the better or get people motivated or thinking outside the box. It just takes a little ingenuity of our own. We all have it inside, molding away perhaps, but it is there. Let us use it to make life better…It’s free and doesn’t take any time. Enjoy this quick video…. VK

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Small things make a difference

  1. Visionkeeper says:

    My sticky note would go out to an old friend Mark….She and I did our spiritual journey together and she taught me how to open my mind wide and see the bigger picture. We would talk on the phone for literally hours on end everyday figuring the why of everything. Life has never been the same since then. Without her my journey would never have taken me so deep…Thanks Mark!
    Blessings….VK :)

  2. purpleskyz says:

    How cool is that!

    So here is my sticky note:

    Mr England my 6th grade teacher.

    He knew that I was going through a real hard time with my parents divorce and alcohol issues. So he gave me a star locator and told me to look at the stars and I would be ok. It is because of him that I decided I liked the cluster of Orion. I remember begging him to adopt me. He even brought his dog to school on the last day of the year because I begged him to. I so often think of him and wondered how he was. Somehow I have always felt his presence in my life. I think he might have been a father to me in another life.

    Thanks for this video VK. Remembering Mr. England brings so much LOVE to my heart!

    • Visionkeeper says:

      That’s cool Skyz….Ya know you can always pay him back. Look him up to see if he is still alive and send him a sticky note of appreciation. It is always nice to know you made a difference in someones life!!! Enjoy your day….VK

Leave your thoughts but please leave your judgments at the door. Thanks!

