Beauty in every grain

Finding Beauty in Every Grain

Viewed at a magnification of over 250 times real life, tiny grains of sand are shown to be delicate, colorful structures as unique as snowflakes.

When seen well beyond the limits of human eyesight, the miniature particles are exposed as fragments of crystals, spiral fragments of shells and crumbs of volcanic rock.

Professor Gary Greenberg who has a PhD in biomedical research from University College London said: β€˜It is incredible to think when you are walking on the beach you are standing on these tiny treasures.

Who knew sand was so beautiful!

By NED Field Reporter: Shelly Strank

Thanks to http://newearthdaily.com/

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Beauty in every grain

  1. ecs73 says:

    Hello VK,

    How are you ?

    I love this picture ! There is beauty every where, we just need to see through our heart more often. For the moment we still need microscopes to see the evidence in even a small sand corn. Soon there will be no need for that anymore. We will see without seeing…

    I loved also the first post (givers, takers, squatters) from this morning.

    OK, I will continue my way. I am actually sitting in my car. On my way from Frankfurt to Salzburg. Just had a break. So I thought I use my super magic “3G USB Stick”, get connected and check out what is happening outside of 3D motorways ;-)

    Sending you light and love,
    Caro

    PS I loved the lost house in Winter Wonder Land ! I am so happy to go back to the mountains, or at least very close to them…

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hey Caro….Lucky you on the road doing the travel thing!!! I wish. I’m still packing up my house getting ready to move to another one. Yes, this picture is exquisite. Sand all looks like little round beads by the naked eye…The shapes, patterns and colors are wonderful. I will forever see a beach differently. Enjoy your trip and the newness of things. Such a rush…Thanks for coming and being a part of this journey with us. It is wonderful to connect with the world….Have fun and stay in the light!!!! VK

  2. Visionkeeper says:

    Hi Catherine…It really is beautiful. It made me think of the world’s inhabitants and how different each of us is, yet if you magnified us and went inside you would see the beauty most never see. It is a good message to look more closely at life for there is beauty in everything…..VK

Comments are closed.