FYI…

http://www.favim.com

Good Morning…

I just wanted to let everybody know that my posting will be off for a while. I have slipped a disc in my back which is causing sciatica and I am unable to sit and write at the computer. I will continue to post the Oracle Report and put up articles I find interesting, but posting will have to stop for a while. Sorry about this. I will try if I find I am having a good day. Thanks and keep using the Comparing Notes page to communicate as you have been. We all need each other right now…Blessings… VK

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to FYI…

  1. 007blueray says:

    Namaste Visionkeeper,
    Sending Reiki Blessings your way and may all healings be done for your soul’s highest purpose.
    Know that your experiences are for your soul’s lesson/s (and your soul group too) and that you are in our thoughts and prayers. Just claim your rights to a healthy and comfortable life during this transition and it will be yours. You only have to ask.
    Bright blessings, comfort and joy,
    Agnes

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Thanks Agnes….Beautifully said and I deeply appreciate it. Good point to ask for health and healing as it is my right. I will spend some time on this. Thank you and thanks for being a special part of One World Rising….We will all make it together! Blessings…VK

  2. Visionkeeper says:

    Thanks to you all…I wish I could answer everybody personally, but I can’t. I just want you to know how much I appreciate each and every one of you. You are what makes one world rising rise!!! I will gladly receive your healing energies. I wish I knew how long this was going to take but I don’t. As soon as it doesn’t hurt to sit I shall be back but for now I am on my back or side and it isn’t very easy to tap the keyboard. Miss you all and I am enjoying reading your conversations in Comparing notes. Keep at it :) Thank you all again!!!! Love and Hugs….VK

  3. Martina says:

    Dear VK
    Relax and enjoy the beautiful may time – there is nothing more important than wellbeing.
    *M*

  4. Fillandra says:

    Oh! I send you healing energies.
    Hugs, Filla
    (I’m back. I found a good computer)

  5. Sending you Love and healing Light. Please take your time to heal yourself. Know that we are always here with you and welcome you back when you are ready. Love…. Eternity

  6. mountainmae says:

    Listen to your body – take the time to heal. We can go on this personal jopurney with you also- sending you hope, love and strength.

  7. Raven says:

    So sorry, VK! My husband gets this whenever he’s stressed about something. Once he identifies the source, it heals up quickly. Healing meditations are wonderful for this. We all await your return and send love.

  8. It is most important to heal, Vk, do not worry. We’ll be waiting for you. Have a wonderful day and get better… “:)

  9. Visionkeeper says:

    Thanks so much Caro….Really appreciate it!!!! Actually I have that healing program. I had forgotten about it. Thanks for reminding me. I hope things are going okay for you. Tough times. Wishing you the best and sending love and light your way as well…Blessings….VK

  10. ecs73 says:

    Dear VK,
    I am sending you healing light and love. I hope you will be better soon. Don’t you worry about the posts. Take good care of yourself. Do you have friends or family around to help you ?

    Maybe you also want to try this healing meditation. It is great ! http://www.quantumk.co.uk/
    If you have a laptop, you can do it in your bed.

    Sending you sunshine and lots of love from Austria,
    Caro

Comments are closed.