A shift towards what

A Shift Towards What?

Posted on September 25, 2012 by Author: Video
question

I thought you would enjoy watching another quick video by CEvolution TV. This is a great question to be contemplating. Thanks to zen-haven.dk

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A shift towards what

  1. Noel says:

    Great question. Being ourselves should not be difficult.

  2. Hi VK, finding my feet again, and feeling better, thank you for your get well wishes.. And hope to get to grips again with Blog land and the World.. LOL.. Hope you are Well also..
    ~DW. xx

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Good to have you back again DW….I do hope you are feeling okay and are on the mend. If I can do anything to help please let me know. Thinking of you and sending love you :) VK

      • Bless you, Just send a thought via the Healing web.. and that will be just great VK..
        I guess I caught it on the plane coming home, lots of sneezing etc on there with passengers.. and I got home Tuesday and by Thursday I was starting to come down with it.. Little did I think it would leave me so weak.. with sleepless nights of a chesty cough also.. I Managed to go to work on the Friday and Sat morning, as there was no one else to cover as I am the cover…. So I battled on.. and then it hit me full pelt.. LOL.. Anyhow feeling better enough to string a sentence together today.. and trying to wade through my back comments.. Bless you VK.. xxx

Comments are closed.