If you don’t hear from me….

http://www.favim.com

Just to let you know if you don’t hear from me it most probably means we have lost power in this storm , but I will return just as soon as I am able. Thanks and keep seeing the storm diminishing to nothing….

Blessings……  Visionkeeper

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to If you don’t hear from me….

  1. Jay says:

    Be safe, VK – stay in the eye of the storm. Keep them lights burning : )

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hey Jayman!!! The lights are all blazing and and turned on maximum,,,,This storm will peter out if we keep the intention high to stop it….I’ll be safe. Got my Orgonite and the storm will pass me by….Sending prayers to all those in the direct path…Thanks for your thoughts. Stay on cloud 9….. VK

  2. Im visualising VK, and its already gone! …. Love and Blessings to you VK, xxxxx DW xx Stay safe xx

  3. purpleskyz says:

    Pax says that would be an honor. Just let the wee one know what you need.
    With all of the things coming at us we should all live in pyramids. Bet yours will act like you are the eye of the storm and all will just be calm. Keep us posted.
    Blessings to you and ALL here.

  4. purpleskyz says:

    May you stay safe in the storm VK.
    Also anyone else that is on the coastal region stay safe!
    Thoughts and prayers to ALL.
    Pax is doing well and wishing you peaceful repose.

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Yea Pax!!!! Still alive and breathing. Hugs to our bearer of peace!!! I will stay well and safe. I have a large pyramid of Orgonite in my house. http://www.orgonite.info/ It will be very interesting to see what happens to the energies of the storm around my house! All will be well. As suggested, what do you think about giving Pax her own space here to give her words of wisdom? Gotta figure out how I would do it. Let me know….VK

  5. kibitzer3 says:

    All blessings on your hunker down, VK.

    Good time to log some inner time… :-)

  6. 007blueray says:

    Namaste VK,
    Did my meditation just now and have asked all archangels, all ascended masters and our galactic families to assist us with the weather situation along the east coast.

    I believe that all of us will be well protected according to our souls’ highest purpose and soul lessons. Just relax and enjoy the calmness since everybody is being evacuated for safety … everything is going to be all right.

    Stay balanced and continue practicing your Reiki blessings. You’re going to be very good at it.
    Have just baked 2 Orange Streusel loaves to keep us company for the next few days and am enjoying the calm ride.

    Much love and blessings,
    Agnes

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Namaste Agnes….Thanks….Sounds like yummy eats at your house. Good way to ride out a storm. I have my white light put up around my house and working my intentions on steering the storm elsewhere. About all I can do. So the cats are in, the water is collected, the refrig is full so I am ready….Blessings and love…VK

      • 007blueray says:

        Yeah… me too. We did some grocery shopping before the storm news came on. We’re at the corner of SW PA. We surrounded by hills near the Mon River …so everything will be all right. Although we’re up on the slope, we have another hill across the river.

        The only thing is that we’ve huge pine trees surrounding our house and we’re praying that the trees don’t fall on us. Other than that, we’ve a gas heater with a battery operated ignitor …so..we are good.

        We’ve seen very strong wind before as we’re close to Hempfield, PA where the last tornado went through and one our pine tree fell but didn’t hit anything as it miraculously fell very close between the power lines and other pine trees. Till this day, we still remember it with much awe and gratitude. Well, that’s the short story on our side. Keep warm and sending light, blessings and protection your way too.
        Agnes

  7. Alania says:

    My LOVE is wrapping around you and ALL who find themselves in the storms path!! Please know that you do not stand alone!! Call on our United Light as needed. You are loved!!!!

  8. Sky Angelflyer says:

    Stay safe VK ~Love, Sky

  9. Eileen says:

    Sending you a blanket of reiki.
    Much Love VK.
    Take care.
    Eileen

Leave your thoughts but please leave your judgments at the door. Thanks!

