Sandy….Updates

The storm has begun to hit. It comes in waves of wind and rain, then nothing, then more bands of wind and rain. As I look down the valley over the far distant mountain range I can see the storm layers move towards me. One minute it is clear, the next thick dark cloud layers are moving up the valley towards me. The wind seems to be getting pretty steady now, but the rain is inconsistent for now. As darkness sets in the storm will increase. It will be a long night. The winds will be much stronger up here near the mountain top. It’s amazing how far reaching they have made this storm. North to south and east to west, few are being spared this side of the Mississippi. My dishes are washed, my bathtub filled with water, a long lasting casserole is cooked and now it is time for a stiff drink and a hot shower before the fireworks begin. Stay safe everyone! More later as things progress….VK

5:06 P.M. update….Before and afters of the storm bands that I described….

Before: 

 

 

 

 

 

Now after as the next storm band engulfs the valley…It is now raining heavily and the wind is now starting to howl….

 

 

 

 

 

No more mountain range…It won’t be back tonight I’m afraid. It sounds like the storm is done teasing and is settling in now for the night. Be well and keep using your focus to lessen this storm and take away their power! We can do it!!!! More later….VK

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Sandy….Updates

  1. I really like it when people get together and share ideas.

    Great blog, keep it up!

  2. more info says:

    Awesome site you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article? I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get opinions from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Many thanks!

  3. Hello there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

  4. purpleskyz says:

    Morning ALL
    Just wanted to pop in to see how everyone is doing.
    VK… you all good?
    I am hearing millions without power so I hope you are up and at it real soon….
    Much LOVE to ALL here!

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hey Skyz….all is well. The storm pounded the house for sure and the rain dumped down, but I am alive and well. Working hard to quell the anger within after seeing what has been done to innocent people yet again. How long will we allow this crap to continue? I’m pretty pissed today that is for sure but as always I will work through it. As always, thanks for your thoughts. Hugs to Pax….VK

  5. Mish says:

    Hi VK and all,
    Hope all is well….still sending thoughts of love & light to you all.
    Take care, stay safe & sheltered :)
    Brightest blessings! Mish

  6. Pingback: Visionkeeper – Sandy…Updates (29 Oct.2012) – 30 October 2012 | Lucas 2012 Infos

  7. Mish says:

    Hi VK,

    You sound in great spirits – fantastic :)
    That’s brilliant news (the real news that is!) that the storm is lessening! They really are going to end up with egg on their face aren’t they, when they realise that the game is up!!
    I seem to go through phases with the dreams – sometimes they’re obviously personal stuff that’s going on, but at other times they’re extremely vivid, symbolic and have a totally different ‘feel’ to them.
    I think I’ll have a glass of whatever you’re on…lol ;) (suffering from the after effects of a root canal filling and wondering what this ‘pain’ is trying to teach me!)

    Sending much love & light, Mish :)

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Ugh…Root canals are the pits!!! Pour a stiff one Mish and kick back! Wind is howling and rain is pouring down and lights keep blinking on and off so I may not be online much longer….The storm is licking at the storm door and growling at the windows, but I don’t care. I’m busy keeping this storm away and slow it down. The dark ones will be wiping egg off their face, try as they might to continue to make it sound like a disaster…Hope your mouth feels better…Be well….VK

  8. Mish says:

    Dear VK,
    Sending you loads of love & light at this bleak and difficult time…
    At the risk of being a bore (!), I hope you don’t mind, but I thought I would share a dream I had a few weeks back. It seemed significant, more than just on a personal level. I hope it helps in some way;

    I was standing outside in the dark. I was drawn to look up at the sky and saw two huge, beautifully painted Native American canoes. They were as big as airships and were gliding silently acorss the sky. Each had symbols and figures carved into the base as I watched them glide above me. Then, all of a sudden, bright lights appeared from nowhere, and flashed across the sky – spheres of light which seemed to be intelligently controlled. At that moment, thousands of emerald green butterflies appeared in front of me – they looked as if they were made from paper, but they were fully alive. At that point I realised that there were other people near me and we all knew instinctively that the butterflies were in a delicate situation and needed protection. We worked together to lead them to a house which belonged to a member of the group, walked up the steps, where instead of a door was a piano. The side ‘flap’ of the piano lifted up like a letterbox and we could see inside where the ground floor had been flooded. We decided it wasn’t safe to take the butterflies inside, so we took them around to the side gate where there was a garden. We opened the gate and entered a ‘sacred garden’ where we saw a magnificent stag who was guardian of the gate. He had a female ‘mate’ with him – a different animal which I can’t re-call and between them they had created a ‘hybrid’ animal which looked extremely powerful and fierce, but bounded up to us with the enthusiasm of a puppy! We knew that the butterflies would be safe and nothing here could ever harm them.

    My interpretation;
    Standing outside in the dark – we are in dark times right now, but there is a *HUGE* spiritual hand guiding and protecting us (represented by the Native American canoes). The canoes were way bigger and more potent than anything the dark ones have up their sleeve, but they’re silently gliding above us. The Native Americans were very much in touch with Great spirit and the spirit in the land and they’re working very hard from other realms to help us through these difficult times. Canoes are a vehicle of water – physical water (rain/storms) and the water of the emotional realms. Unexplained lights appearing in the sky – there has always been a link between Native Americans and beings from other parts of our Galaxy (or other Galaxies) – our Galactic brothers and sisters who I believe know what is going on and are also here in some form or another to help. The green butterflies I believe symbolise the *MASSIVE* transformation going on right now – butterflies in Native American mythology represents transformation and green is the heart centre – so people are and will be transforming within the heart centre on mass! But this is also a fragile process which needs help and protection (paper butterflies). The piano (which I’ve had in dreams before) – represents something to do with strings symbolising different frequencies in the universe. The flood in the house…well, I’ve had a lot of dreams as mentioned before about rains and flooding, but somehow we/the process is protected from them – or as I said before – they are possibly a part of some cleansing process going on. The sacred garden was a place which was really spiritual, something like Chalice Well garden. We’re heading towards a new dimension, guarded by the magnificent stag. Looking at my Druid Animal Oracle, keywords of stag are; Pride, Independance, Purification. It also states that the Stag is the creature from the beginning of Time and is often seen as an otherworldly messenger. ‘If you are ever confronted with a situation in which you feel vulnerable or under scrutiny….by attuning to stag and asking for the protection of his spirit you will find yourself feeling calmer, stronger and more dignified. The stag signifies independance too, both spiritual and physical….by drawing this you will find the strength to gain and maintain your independance. The stag is related to Beith, the birch tree and the number one. The birch is also related to the blessings of new beginnings.’

    I don’t know if anyone would have a different interpretation (please feel free!), but I just wanted to share this to perhaps inspire a little hope :)

    Stay safe and sheltered in the storms!

    Brightest blessings! Mish :)

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Wow Mish!!!! What a fun dream. Do you have these all the time? So intricate and detailed…I loved both the canoes and butterflies and the piano was hysterical! The dark ones can stop a lot of things but they can’t stop the magic of life and the music that accompanies it. Perhaps the canoes were representing the flooding taking place? I keep listening to the news coverage of the storm and it is so pathetic to listen to. They are trying desperately to continue hyping it up and creating fear but it isn’t going hand in hand with what is REALLY going on…They are concentrating on a 90 ft crane dangling in mid town Manhattan because they have nothing else to report…I think the focus on lessening the storm is working….Keep it going folks! Thanks Mish….VK

  9. Raven says:

    We’re hanging with you, VK. Hunker down, stay safe.

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Not worried about this…More curious to see if everyone’s intentions to lessen the storm work?? Pouring rain now…Its coming in good now…Love to all…VK

  10. Be safe; will toast you at 5 PM, your time :)

  11. Eileen says:

    Sending reiki
    Much Love VK and (((hugs)))

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Thanks E….all is well. My trusty Orgonite will save the day :) I will keep checking back in to record this journey as well, electric permitting….I wanted everything about this last year of the Ascension journey down in words. It’s why I started this site. This is all part of the trip…Thanks for the Reiki!!! Hugs to you as well….VK

Comments are closed.