Taurus Full Moon

http://www.favim.com

I saw this and thought I would share it with you all. I will not be posting today but will keep checking in and add anything I think is interesting or of importance. Blessings to all. My thanks to http://ourgreaterdestiny.wordpress.com  Thanks Doreen.

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Taurus Full Moon

  1. Thanks for sharing Vk, I just paid a visit to Doreen’s Site, Hope you are well?,,, the energies this weekend so thick and dense like walking and thinking in treacle.. But today the pressure has eased and While the last 4 days seemed to have flown, this morning has seemed to have stopped and stood still, as I have gone through my chores and baked bread and all before 12 noon! :-) LOL… Even my Hubby noticed how the energies were heavy over the weekend… :-) and he is opening up very fast to our thought frequencies.. ALL GOOD!..
    Have a productive day yourself VK and hope you are no where near the Storm…. Love and Blessings my friend.. Keep warm and well
    DW xx

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Yes DW, energies are extremely dense!!! Hard to breathe and even think at times but I am under the intense waves of Haarp that are shoving this storm into the East Coast. It will be on my doorstep tomorrow probably. I continue to envision the storm loosing all its strength…I know we can do this if we all try hard….Yum, bread fresh from the oven sounds good! :) Enjoy it. Glad hubby is quickly awakening! Take care and stay as light as you can…VK

      • You too my good friend, A bubble is already around you and your home, I Know we can together Calm any storm…. Breathe in the Light of love and Know you are Safe! .. Love to you DW xx

Comments are closed.