Party Time…..

http://www.favim.com

I put the count down clicker up a short while ago on the site to mark how many days remain until 12/21/12. It is getting so close now you can feel Gaia and her people breathing deeply in unison. The excitement builds as well as the caution regarding the dark ones. Well screw them, as long as the internet is up and running we will gather as one and spread our love all around the world.

I as well as others I know, choose to celebrate this day not dread it. I say let’s party!!!! I will be on OWR off and on all day to celebrate and party with whomever stops in to party as well. BYOB everyone…As cocktail hour approaches we can toast to love and freedom and the magnificent world we live in. We won’t even need a designated driver :)

We have worked long and hard for this day to come and hopefully bring change in the air along with it. We shall see and we will NOT be disappointed if nothing visibly happens. Far too many people are expecting trumpets from on high and UFO’s floating to earth. The change has already taken place for we are not the same people who started out here a year ago. Love is already exploding all around the world, minds are springing open and thoughts are shifting. What more do we need to see to realize the shift is occurring and we are part of it?

So wear your party hats that day, BYOB and snacks, join me via comments and we will celebrate together. I will put up a separate comment site at the top for the big day. Just look up at the top of the page. Mark your calendars as if they aren’t already marked and we shall party hearty and be proud of what we have done…See ya then….Let’s make it a come as you are party…A live in the moment gala…Love and light…VK

                                                  God Bless December 21, 2012

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Party Time…..

  1. Waverider1 says:

    Hey, I and my twin flame got the simultaneous message one night over a week ago that ‘THE PARTY’S STARTED!!!’ And so we HAVE started living in bliss (more). Hey, it’s our mission and duty anyway, right? SOMEbody’s got to do it, show the way! LOL!!! Anyway, Keeper of Visions, both this blog post AND your attitude are RIGHT ON, and I LOVE it!!! So don’t wait for ANY date, people, start your parties NOW!!!!!

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hey Waverider….Thanks! I’ll be more that happy to begin the party asap!!! Sounds like a grand idea and I urge all my readers to get into it and boogey…Nothing like a three week festival of love :) We are close now and the world will soon know peace. Until such time party hearty everyone….Blessings…..VK

  2. [ Smiles ] That is one party that I am not going to miss!

    Thanks for sharing that great article with your readers.

    LOVE and Light to you, Dear One!

  3. I think we should have a blog link up on that day too, VK… I’m throwing a little celebration myself, so I will most definitely be calling by here occasionally. We could dread the day, but where’s the fun in that?

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Heavens, no dread Tom….We’ve earned the right to sing and be merry and share our journey we have been on. I put your link up in my party room so we can go back and forth between places. Just go up to the top and go into the party palace page. We’ll be there. Hope we don’t get lost in the mansion! We’ll be bopping by as well as at Skyz party….I’m sure more will be coming forth. Everyone seems to have the same great idea. No invitation required, just come as you are……EEEKKK!!! Hope you’ve got clothes on or aren’t trying out the invisible paint……VK
      P.S. Love the new Gravatar by the way….Very cool!!

      • Thanks, VK. I’ve just been to your party palace – it’s looking good already!
        Oh, and no – I can’t remember where I put the invisible paint! I must come up with something good for the… erm… memory!

  4. Barbara says:

    Great idea, VK, and though I don’t have a web site, I’ll definitely be dropping by here with champagne in hand. I’ve often thought that it will be a “feeling” that comes on December 21st, a “knowing” other than a physical event, but hey, regardless, it’s celebration time for sure. And yes, we’ve worked hard and I’ve also thought, now, why would I have become so obsessed with the whole spiritual/galactic family of light scene if there wasn’t to be a party on the specified date. You’ll recognize me by my flashing blue/gold “Mission Completed” sign! Love to you and all here, B.

    • Visionkeeper says:

      It’s not really my idea…There are a bunch of people out there doing the same thing. We just need places to congregate and share the stories of our journeys and how our lives have changed. It will be fun to get together regardless of what is going on and be able to sing in unison, “We made it”…..I’ll look for your sign…Thanks B….Blessings…VK

  5. Pingback: Visionkeeper – Party Time… – 28November2012 « The Golden Age Daily

  6. Pingback: Visionkeeper: Party Time « Aquarius Channelings

  7. Raven says:

    Don’t start without me! Squawk!

    I had to laugh. I put a Mayan calendar countdown clock on my computer desktop a long while ago. The day I did that it said, “998 days to end of Bak’tun 13.” We are totally different people then we were. What a journey of discovery!

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Boy you can say that again!!!! I was reading back through the first month I started this blog the other day and had to laugh…Totally in a different space now…It has been quite the journey and I am so grateful you all have been here with me to share this experience. That is why we need to CELEBRATE together after all we have been through….We won’t start without you :) VK

  8. Tiamssaï says:

    Hey brother, thanks for dropping by yesterday… appreciate your kind words. Love your initiative. This kind of spirit is always good to share. Thanks for giving us this opportunity to unite. Can’t promise that I’ll be on the web on that day, but if I turn my computer on, sure that I’ll drop my own love on top of everyone else’s ! Who knows, by then maybe we’ll all be plugged together through the One Web anyway… Let’s hope so ! Peace to all Hearts upon Gaïa. T.

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hey T my friend….Good to see you :) yes the energies once flowing can become a band wagon everyone jumps on….We have worked hard and we deserve this time to celebrate life! Hope you can come by, if not peace and love and and joy to you….VK

  9. Love that idea…. I dont think Im working that day either…. working Christmas eve…. :-) Lets also link into Mother Earth too….another Blogging friend Gabrielle suggested on her site http://wp.me/p1bCVt-rR
    DW

    • Visionkeeper says:

      That we shall do for sure DW…Gaia will be partying right along with us….Hope you come on by and we’ll all be partying together. Fun time celebrating…Blessings…..VK

  10. Pingback: Visionkeeper – Party Time… – 28 November 2012 | Lucas 2012 Infos

  11. Purpleskyz says:

    I was going to add that it would be cool if we all could link our sites and have one big party and I see you already thought of that also. So I would love to do this also and “party hop” to the various places because that is a great idea. So count in Out Of Mind as a party hop stop too! This is such a fun idea!!!!

  12. Purpleskyz says:

    What a wonderful idea VK!!!
    Whew Hew!
    And who better than to spend those moments with than our extended families that we have become so close with this year?
    This will be the grandaddy of all pajama parties! LOVE this!!!!

Comments are closed.