Take note!

Thanks Laura: http://2012indyinfo.com/

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Take note!

  1. Laura says:

    My parents also feel they have to take a handful of those per day and seem to have lost any will power to look for alternatives .. 5D will help us see clearer no doubt <3

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hey Laura….So glad that you posted this! People need to know this stuff. I haven’t swallowed a pharmaceutical drug in years and years….I don’t care to die before my time. I hope you don’t mind I reblogged it. Again thanks. Sorry to hear your folks are caught up in the evil. This corporation has done more damage to the world than almost any other. Such a shame…..VK

      • Laura says:

        Feel free to repost anything you like to share dear Visionkeeper!! :)
        So glad you found this interesting. I am being guided to focus on issues that need our attention for us to move away from the hamster wheel ! :)
        Hugs and love :)

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Likewise….Wake up as many of the remaining sleepers as possible I say :) Blessings…VK

  2. Raven says:

    Thanks for this, VK. Here’s an easy visual for people that I used myself for years before I stopped going to doctors (and dentists and vets) completely: if someone hands you a script, hand it right back and say, “No thanks. You’ll have to fund your Paid-For by Big Pharma Hawaiian Vacation on the back of someone else’s misfortune and suffering.” I know this sounds harsh and it’s meant to be because it’s time to stand up and throw their clever “Just Say No to Drugs” meme back at them.

    BTW, speaking of dentists, did you know you can self-heal your teeth just like the rest of your body? Yep, it’s true. We tend to think of teeth as dead things because they are so hard, but they are alive so long as you don’t succumb their healing ability to root canals. I’m just full of helpful stuff today! Squawk!

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Unfortunately I grew up in the root canal fantasy days and have quite a few in my mouth. I keep pulling them out one at a time…Such a scam and has ruined many a persons health and smile! This whole health scam is such a disgrace it is pitiful…Just makes my anger boil…So I best not get into it and stay calm :) VK

  3. I was on Prozac for 6 mths, and had the foresight to stop taking them… I work now alongside those who are dependant upon prescribed drugs in Mental Health… and I have seen their shakes and how another drug is then subscribed for yet another side-effect…. I have saved to watch later VK…

    Can I take the opportunity to wish you and yours a Very Happy New Year… Wishing you all the very best for 2013 .. Let the Light Shine Forth… Love Dreamwalker xxxx

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hey DW….This is a great video, but very sad indeed to think what they have done to us..It is despicable…Their time is coming! Happy new world/new year to you as well. It may be a roller coaster as we shift but we are on our way to 5D!!!! Love and light…VK

Comments are closed.