Checking in….

Favim_com-11598http://www.favim.com

Happy Sunday to all. I just wanted to drop in and say hi and share a few thoughts I have had running around my head. The energies have seemed very in tense to me lately. They are feel heavy and stick like Velcro. It is hard to separate from them and so I just succumb to them for now. The headaches I could do without but I am assuming there is work being done within my brain, adjusting me further for 5D. I am pretty exhausted by these energies and find myself resting often and taking naps at odd times like 6:30 at night. Too early for bed but my eyes have ten thousand pound weights on them and there is no fighting the urge and so I slip away for a brief time.

I also feel unsure of what my next moves will be. I feel as if I am free-floating about on currents in a wind storm. I feel like a kernel of milkweed being blown in all directions with no destination in mind and certainly no map to follow. I am trying to hold on to something familiar for grounding but it has no substance and so I lose my grasp. In my travels I bump up against something which strikes my interest and ideas come flashing and I get excited about them and then they are gone. Poof! I am off again blowing in another direction looking for something to grab hold to. Before 12-21-12 I felt cemented in concrete with what I was doing and where I was going, but after that, all fell away and I was left standing as if I were naked, stripped of all that was and not yet filled with what would be.

Perhaps this process we are going through is teaching us the fine art of going with the flow. To not go with the flow at this point would feel like sheer insanity. There is nothing in 3D I wish to anchor myself to for grounding and yet 5D is not clear to me. I feel as if I were floating in the ethers in between, a kind of no mans land. It is an odd feeling at times and when it strikes I try to pull all of my tricks out of my bag to make my way through it. I try to stay positive and remain in my heart and go with the flow. I have realized from this journey that if nothing else was learned it was to be more closely aware of my life at all times. It taught me to turn off my autopilot and tune in to myself and my surroundings.

I know we each have our own individual experience of this shifting humanity is taking part in. We all observe it differently as a whole but perhaps we share a few things in common from time to time. I am also finding I am ‘catching’ myself slipping in and out of the 3D trap which is good and so I extricate myself as quickly as possible and search for a 5D way of doing things. It’s a constant vacillating back and forth between dimensions for now, the only difference being that I catch myself now more abruptly. We seem to be a work in progress for now, en route to our final destination. These times call for patience and faith. We are on the right road I am sure, there just aren’t any road signs to follow and there are too many corners in the road to see far ahead. If we pay attention and drive slowly we will get there eventually. That’s my guess anyway. So hang tight and have faith.

Blessings to us all,

Visionkeeper

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Checking in….

  1. AMA says:

    Hello dear VK,
    just found your post on The Aquarius Paradigm…. Leo Full Moon was a strong one this weekend!
    Heart is a safe place inside!
    Hugs,
    *M*

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hey M !!! Yes this was a real trippy moon and oh so heavy and almost debilitating. Lets just say I am glad it has gone by…The energies are extremely high right now. Time to velcro down and go within. Have a good one M and stay lit up :) Hugs back! VK

  2. kibitzer3 says:

    “These times call for patience and faith.” – and letting the left brain take a rest, and letting the right brain in more, in the way of listening to & cultivating one’s intuition, and thus co-creating the new more clearly and in alignment with our High Selves; To say, with Spirit. Is my take on these sorts of things.

    And btw: fwiw = for what’s worth.
    :-)

    • kibitzer3 says:

      My bad: fwiw = for what it’s worth.

      (Should have paid more attention to my left brain’s control of my fingers…)

      • Visionkeeper says:

        Thanks Kib….Not doing FB or Tweets etc. So I am out of the loop on this jargon…Oh well, I guess someone has to stay in simplicity so we don’t forget what it is like :) VK

  3. Barbara says:

    Perfect post, VK, thanks. Yes, it seems we’re in and out of what’s real and what isn’t these days. Me, too, I’m exhausted and yet in my very rare energized periods, I get all excited about…….. and then it fades. I think it fades because I may still be expecting the response to that sudden excitement on how things used to be in 3D. Think it, act on it, and presto! But it’s not the same since December. Creating our reality has taken on a whole new meaning, we’re attempting to create something never created before and it’s kind of hard thinking about the how of that. All I know is that we’ve done a fine job to date and I, for one, am taking a step back now and putting myself on hold. Still here, still very interested, but not sure of what comes next, and I believe we’re not alone in this. All of the Universe, not just our galaxy, is pregnant. Love, B.

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Yep, it sure is prego! For me it has eased up now that the full moon has passed thank goodness….That was a real trip for a couple of days. Not a very pleasant one I might add. So, we’re off to see the wizard as we click our red shoes together and zoom off into 5D….What fun :) Hang tight…. VK

  4. Raven says:

    I feel the 3D/5D slippage too. It’s not so disconcerting once you realize what is happening. It feels like we are learning to navigate between dimensions. Many of us expected a drastic BOING on 12/21/12, but maybe in hindsight that would not have been such a terrific idea. Maybe the Rainbow Bridge concept is a better way, so we get used to moving back and forth without trauma. The full moon sequence has been very heavy, at least that’s what the heaviness feels like to me.

    • Visionkeeper says:

      It’s been a heavy combo for sure. I feel it has eased up so now that the moon has done its thing I guess it is starting to calm down. Thank God! Either that or the rebooting of our systems is complete for now…Oh God, more to come…Someone needs to write a song called Slipping out of 4D into 5D….We need some band to put this experience to music! Have a good one….VK

  5. Pingback: Visionkeeper – Checking In – 27 January 2013 « The Aquarius Paradigm

  6. Jay says:

    http://www.gamabooks.com/1.26.2013.html … fwiw … : ) – heart hug ~ Jay

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Thanks for the link Jayman…Very interesting…btw, what the heck does fwiw mean? I am not a techie by any means…Hope all is well over there You must have read my mind as I was thinking today that I needed to get in touch. I will :) Be well my friend and stay grounded…VK

  7. Pingback: Visionkeeper – Checking In – 27 January 2013 | Lucas 2012 Infos

Comments are closed.