Release the fear…

beauty-blue-cleanor-roosevelt-clouds-colors-Favim.com-437656http://www.favim.com

Fear is such a powerful emotion and it has been used against us forever now. We are well-trained to feel fear whenever our switch is flipped. We need to watch ourselves closely and catch ourselves in the act and finally realize how easily we can be taken in without our even knowing it. So where does fear come from? It is bred out of a sense of helplessness, our inability to save ourselves, victimization and a lack of feeling we are in charge of our lives. Suddenly when fear strikes we are at the mercy of others and because of this we have no protection from it. We are subjected to it on a daily basis in ways so subtle we are unaware of it. It need not be big if we are subjected to it daily in small amounts. Fear is very dis-empowering and has many detrimental effects on our physical health. We need to be aware of when we are feeling fear and take back our power and overcome it. There is no need for most fears we take on, it has become a normal reaction on so many levels.

Remember back to when we had the terror alert color chart? I think it was then many people began to catch on to how fear was being used against us. That is big fear but we have many little ones as well that eat away at our well-being. I know I have a fear of getting lost in unfamiliar locations. My heart pounds and my hands grip the steering wheel of the car and I begin to frantically look for ways out of being lost. How silly I know, I should just sit back and use the experience to see new places and have new adventures, but I don’t. I’m working on it by the way. How about the fear that grips you when you see blue lights flashing behind you and you automatically assume you’ve done something wrong and you sweat and shake and then the police car goes veering past you in hot pursuit of someone else. Whew! Perhaps you are home during a storm and the lights suddenly go out and for a split second you feel discomfort at not being able to see. Where is the candle? Where are the matches? How about being late to pay a bill or realizing you don’t have the money to pay it?

Fear comes dressed up in so many packages on so many levels. We are a society ruled by fear and yet we so often do not even realize it. It is time to pay attention to fear and what kind of hold it has over us. We can’t be truly loving beings if we live in fear. We think we are loving but that love is hampered by our fears. The only way to eliminate fears from our lives is to walk through them and out the other side, if we don’t face them they fester and suck our energy and our ability to love. So many of our fears are not something to be really feared in the first place, we have just been led to believe we should fear them, we have been told to fear them. It is time to wake up to this fantasy we have been immersed in. Fear should be reserved for attack by wild tigers or falling from the Grand Canyon where it is appropriate, not for all the small day-to-day activities we partake in. Pay close attention and when fear creeps in say NO I will not stoop to that level. There is no need for fear!

Try doing one scary thing everyday. It can be as small as driving somewhere new so you don’t know where you are going and concentrate on feeling safe with yourself and your decisions. Talk to strangers and give them a little love and joy for the day if you tend to be a shy person. If we face fear under our own control everyday in small ways we adjust to feeling fear and can begin to eliminate it by realizing we CAN count on ourselves, we can believe in ourselves, we can trust that we will know what to do in fearful situations. We cannot bring fear with us into the new world, it has no place there, so we best get it under control now. Think of all the small unnecessary fears you may have and then imagine them all gone and all the space they took up that is now free to hold your love. The new world is loving and trusting so if we wish to finally create this world it is time to release fear and open our hearts.

Blessings to us all,

Visionkeeper

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Release the fear…

  1. Pingback: Visionkeeper – Release The Fear – 29 January 2013 | Lucas 2012 Infos

  2. Dawna says:

    I used to be SO filled with fear. I had a perpetual knot in my tum. Though I am happy to say that I have overcome much, I still feel I have a long way to go. I could relate to much of the examples you mentioned here. The biggest thing one can be afraid of is Death… No longer existing, and that is not even possible given that what we truly are is immortal. So… There is nothing, truly, to be feared. :-) Thank you for the wonderful and timely reminder, VK.

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Thanks Dawna! We all have fear, its how we were all brought up since day one. The main point is we are all learning to not allow ourselves to be sucked in by fear. We are learning to recognize it and release it. We are doing our best to adapt and go within to heal ourselves…Be kind to yourself and just know you are doing your best. Blessings to you…VK

      • Raven says:

        I’m going to have to disagree with the statement “we all have fear.” I must have been born without the fear gene because I have never experienced fear. When most people experience fear, like the example VK used about the color coded terrorist threat silliness, all I ever experienced was anger at the fearmongers and amazement that all the people around me were taken in by this silly deception. In most situations where people would normally experience fear, I feel calmness and serenity. Maybe I’m insane! People have said that.

        It’s quite true, however, as VK says, that if you push the fear envelope on a regular basis and you live through it (a worthy goal!) you acquire self-confidence in your abilities. That’s probably the best avenue for people who find themselves in the clutches of fear on a regular basis. The nexus of fear is, of course, death. If you don’t fear death, you have no cause to fear anything.

      • Visionkeeper says:

        Well you ARE a rare bird Raven lol…..Enjoy your no fear….VK

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hey Raven….I have to tell you I find it quite amazing to think you have NEVER felt fear of any kind. Quite remarkable and rare I would think….I was not afraid of the terrorist color code, but you can bet a huge amount of people were that were totally asleep and unaware of how the Govt. works…I think awareness keeps the fear down to dull roar, but how many people are aware out there…The main reason I stay aware is because I feel secure in knowing what is going on around me… VK

      • Raven says:

        Just as some people cannot love, or cannot cry, some people cannot fear, it’s just not part of their makeup. I have been in many situations where most people would be frightened out of their minds; I always go inward and get really calm and focused while all hell is breaking loose around me. I was on a commuter jet once that hit one of those wind sheers and we dropped like a rock about 1000 feet in a second. Everyone in the plane went berserk and started screaming. I just looked around at them and thought, “Cool, I didn’t even spill my coffee!”

        Truth to tell, I have met only one other person in all my life who this way, that’s my husband, which is why he makes a wonderful EMT first responder. But then we are twin flames of the same soul so that fits. Watching other people freak out is very puzzling for me, but otherwise it’s not a big deal really. So, not ALL people feel fear, maybe because are sewn together from different planetary material!

  3. Purpleskyz says:

    But the Queen B is merely handing things over to her beer guzzling son. I am not sure this is so important. It only shows yet more control by the ones pulling the reigns to me. Now if the “throne” was being dissolved I would be seeing change. Passing the baton is just more of the same. I am curious to get a vibe on his 3 children though. That might glean more info. Maybe there is an Indigo in the batch there.
    Today it is near 60 degrees here already. Poring rain with an awesome light show. Such weirdness for a mid west January.
    Hope you have a great day also VK and everyone else. HUGS!!!

  4. Purpleskyz says:

    This is such a timely message today VK… at least for me. Many are being pummeled with dreams that are meant to evoke the fear trigger. We must really be close to something big happening. At least that is this intense feeling I have.Fear is all they have left to use right now. The Light Warriors are doing their job. And the Light Workers are at the ready and putting out the “fears”. After all of this is done… I want to take a vacation!!
    Much LOVE to ALL here!

    • Visionkeeper says:

      A rainbow warrior vacation in 5D somewhere :) I could surely use one as well. By my not remembering dreams I don’t know what is going through my head at night so I don’t know if I am fearful or not. Probably better that way! The fact that Queen Beatrix of the Netherlands stepped down from her evil throne tells me the old cabal’s downfall is speeding up but if we are truly going to be part of 5D we must stop thinking in terms of us and them for we are all one just hanging out in different stations, so if we don’t give our thoughts over to them and what might be coming we will not create that in our reality. Fear means nothing if we don’t allow it in. Just watching the people on tv screaming in Washington for gun control says so much to where we are at today. Scary thought. Once again they are taking the bait and assuming more laws will end the problem. They don’t have a clue of the power their thoughts have. We have a very long way to go so we best swallow hard and take mini breaks when we can so we have the stamina to keep on going! A huge portion of the country are still in bed sleeping :( Take care Skyz and have a great day!
      Love and light….VK

Comments are closed.