Light And joy…

amazing-beach-beautiful-girl-Favim.com-616370http://www.favim.com

The light is now glowing about us everywhere we go, many are awake despite the fact it feels like they aren’t. We are so powerful now and it is time we wake up to that fact, accept it and begin to use our power to make change. Forever we have been kept from the knowledge that we are powerful beings and our minds are powerful creators. We are now learning these truths and in doing so it is up to us to bring our power to the light and use it!We have spent enough time preparing for this journey, now it is time to realize we made it, we are there and we are now living in a new world. The old ways are over as long as we allow them to go and move forward into this new dimension of being. We are free, we always have been, we just didn’t realize it yet. Now we know so now is the time for us to activate and become the beings we were meant to be!

No more thought must be given to the powers that were. Pay them no mind, don’t wonder about what they are doing, do not worry about what they are doing, do not talk about them, nothing! We must give all of our energy and thoughts now to our new world, what we can offer it, how we can help, what we can do. All of our thinking should be going to the creation of this new world from the bottom up. We all have something to bring to the table so figure out what that something is and go for it. We no longer have limits over our heads. We must do exactly what we desire to do, be exactly who we desire to be and do so with an open heart, an open mind and a willingness to go with the flow of the new world and drop the limits we have set upon ourselves for so long.

This is what being the light really means. Acting in accordance with the light, in a positive way, a creative way, doing all we can to help birth the new world into being. We do that by releasing the grasp the old paradigm may have on us and not allowing it to be a part of our lives any longer. The dark ones want us to think about them, worry about them, fear them, but NO MORE. It is time to be working with manifestation through our thoughts and intention, finding ways to begin living without the need of the old paradigm, finding ways of getting around the old ways to create a new path. Please take time to go up to the top of the blog and go into the Soul-utions page where we can begin an active dialog on ways we can create the new world, how we can help, where to start first etc.

This is what the new world is all about. It is time to come together and brainstorm our new world into being. We all have incredible ideas harbored away inside of us and now is the time to share them. For so long we have felt we were on hold and going nowhere. Well now we can move again and we must move forward again quickly and with deep intentions. We know what we must do now, so this is our next phase of the mission we are on. This is our time to blossom and do what we do best. Let’s meet in ‘sou-lutions’ and get busy discovering ways to build the new world.

Blessings to us all,

Visionkeeper

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Light And joy…

  1. Oh I have missed so much in my absence my dear friend and your posts are so inspiring, if I didnt feel ‘ Light ‘ when I came here I certainly do now … Im positively floating ….
    I so agree with you as you so rightly say we hold so much Power within our being which we have forgotten how to access….
    Recently I got so caught up in so much negative low vibes from others I let it swamp me to the deck… I asked myself why was I letting this happen… I think I needed to sink again so I could then shake myself and rise… My confidences was shattered recently by a personal barrage which I had let drag me down.. But that core you spoke of needed to be re-addressed and prised out for the last time to be flung away…. I still have a few deep roots which I am now in the process of pulling out one by one.. they are whithering my friend ..
    Thank you for all your Good Work… and Uplifting… Im off to see that New Page of yours :-) Great.. Soul-utions :-)

    • Visionkeeper says:

      We’ve all been there or are there DW…We’ve been held in an illusion for lifetimes, it will all not heal overnight. It just takes a slow but steady willingness to go within and clean house. I think falling off the path can be productive as it gives us a huge reboot when we figure out what we have done and get back on. It has a way of pushing us forward again. I also think as times goes on(whatever time really is) we will find things falling away more easily. Unfortunately we came in at a difficult time that required a great of inner work in order to move forward. People today I think will be spared a lot of that as we are now in 5D. They still have to go within and reconnect, but they just won’t have to dig so deep for things and they will fall away with much less effort. Hey, somebody had to do the dirty work to get us to this point :) Thanks for your kind words and support, it really means a lot!!! Hang tight and stay above the lower energies my friend….Blessings and love…VK

  2. Reblogged this on dreamweaver333 and commented:
    Thanks to Visionkeeper

  3. Very positive post, VK!
    I’m trying to spread good feeling – as are you!

  4. Pingback: Visionkeeper: Light and Joy « The Aquarius Paradigm

  5. Pingback: Visionkeeper – Light And Joy – 31 January 2013 | Lucas 2012 Infos

  6. Bernadette says:

    ((( Morning Hug~ZZZ DearHeart )))
    As Always, I So Dearly Understand Your Messages in Full Gratitude :o).. And :) “”I Thank You””.. I Love You.. I Am Bernadette () () () !

  7. Purpleskyz says:

    Good Morning ALL!
    Spot on VK! We do need to accept the change that we all worked so hard to achieve. Much is happening. Even the lame stream media is opening up. Eureka! A break through.
    As much as I would like to ignore those that shall remain nameless… I will still be keeping my eyes on them. Keep your friends close but keep your enemies closer. I will still keep putting up the changes on the sites when I am guided to do so. I think the daze of ignoring their shenanigans must end. If they are on the pay no mind list they will continue to wreak collateral damage. So hold the LIGHT and shine it Bright so some of us can ferret out the bad guys and help to expose them to your Light Beams! Whew Hew!!! The winds of change are rocking like a hurricane! Hmmm… I must go listen to some Scorpions now. :)
    Much LOVE to ALL here!

    • [ Smiles ] Good morning, Purpleskyz.

      Nice comment!

      Change is unavoidable; it happens whether we want it to or not.

      May you have a fabulous day.

      LOVE and Light you!

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hey Skyz….Keep an eye out but save your energy for the new world. ‘They’ don’t need any more of our energy. Have a great day and love to you as well….VK

      • Purpleskyz says:

        I think I have enough energy to go around for ALL VK! The incoming power is got me fully charged. LOL
        I am quite encouraged by the many folks that are awakening also. When it was said that you will find each other … that was so true!!
        We BE Rocking!

      • Visionkeeper says:

        Rock on Skyz…we know where we are going again and we know what we have to do again after that last lull…We’re shifting gears and motoring on….VK

  8. neil says:

    Excellent VK… very grateful for your insight and inspiration <3

  9. [ Smiles ] Nicely said, my friend!

Leave your thoughts but please leave your judgments at the door. Thanks!

