FYI…

travelhttp://www.favim.com

Happy weekend everybody! I just wanted to let you know that my son will be here on Monday from California to visit. I have tried to write up some posts ahead of time so I can keep the flow going. I will not have the time really to answer comments however. He will only be here a week so I want to give all my attention to him and enjoy our time together :) I will try to comment back if I find a few minutes here and there, but please do not be offended if they go unanswered. Be well everyone, stay in that cosmic light beam and shine your love to all! Stay aware of everything around you, do not judge, think outside the box and most importantly, be who you truly wish to be. Love to you all from my heart to yours!   VK

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to FYI…

  1. Kate Swaffer says:

    VK, I’ve just had time to read the last few days posts! Wonderul as always,. I hope you have had a wonderful time with your son… these are the moments mothers love the most. Hugs always, Kate

  2. Vk enjoy every single moment with your Son, Family time matters and so spend a wonderful week with your Son, he has a fabulous Mother.. :-)

  3. Purpleskyz says:

    I hope you have an absolutely wonderful time with your son VK!!! Super awesomeness!!!
    Much LOVE to YOU and your SON!!!!

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Thanks Skyz…I am sure I will! I’ll gain ten pounds because we both love to cook great meals together,but hey, it’s worth it. Hope you guys have a great weekend :) VK xxoo

  4. Have a blessed time with your son!

  5. Bernadette says:

    Soooo Soooo Wonder~FILL For You VK.. FYI <3 I will Hang On.. Cuz ***** I AM & I CAN ***** .. I'm Lovin Yas VK !!!! VERY BIG SMILE **over here**

    ( ( ( ( ( ( Hug ZZZ ) ) ) ) ) )
    SOUL SIS
    Bernadette
    PinkStar1111

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Thanks Bernadette…I am very excited and very happy within. Thanks for your thoughts :) I greatly appreciate it. Have a fabulous weekend…Love and light…VK

Comments are closed.