Let Go!

art-dream-girl-heart-nature-Favim.com-185994http://www.favim.com

Reading music below:

This one is for you B…I’m not exactly sure what you wanted to hear but I will give it a try. Let us begin with how insane the world is right now. We are all being triggered from all directions by circumstances attempting to hook our emotions and hold on tight to us. Major happenings are occurring designed to grab our hearts and twist them until our juices run dry. Personally I feel the only way to deal with what is going on right now is to make it our mission to know the truth, no matter how painful that may be. Once the truth is visible to us, we tend to not get sucked in or hooked in by what is taking place. We encounter the initial shock wave, compute it into our data bases and then we must release it! Turn off that television that wants to chain us to our couch and make us watch over and over again the same distorted message the Government wishes to plant into our brains. Do not buy into it and do not get hooked by it! Just as important for us is to pay attention to our herding mentality wanting to drive us along with everybody else into the fear pit. Well if everybody else is afraid then I guess I must be as well. WRONG!

We must finally allow ourselves to be free to think as we choose, feel as we choose, act as we choose, independent of everyone else. We have been pushed into joining the masses and no longer being our individual selves. It is frowned upon now, if we choose to dance or sing in public we are odd, if we don’t cry at the appropriate time there is something wrong with us, if we are not afraid then others think maybe we ourselves should be feared. Will we jump off a cliff because all of the other people around us are doing it? Have we lost all our ability to think for ourselves individually? Are the masses still so brainwashed they will continue to believe all the news that is force-fed to them? Have we ever stopped long enough to ask ourselves what if what the news is telling me is not the truth? It is not the truth and therein festers our major problem. People are believing whatever they are told and buying into the fear and soon they will all be jumping off a cliff or being locked away in prisons.

Favim_com-15583http://www.favim.com

Stop worrying about what other people are thinking or doing. Release their fear as well as your own and walk free from this drama being played out. If people choose to feel fear then that is their problem and not ours! Reach out to others to support them but if they refuse to listen to truth and insist upon clinging to the lies, then walk away and do not feel guilty. It is their choice to remain drowning in the fear. By the same token we must not get swept away by panicking that nobody is waking up. It is our own lives we must tend to now, our own lives we must immerse ourselves in. As much of world seems to be falling for the false flag insanity all around us, retreat and spend time in nature, or go looking for beautiful things to photograph, spend time with like-minded people, listen to inspiring music, create inspiring art. Whatever you do, just break the grip of insanity and get free. Do not allow yourselves to get pulled into the drama.

We can only help those who ask for it or are open to learning the truth and are asking for support as they do so. To try to force the truth on closed minds is a waste of precious energy. I know this sounds cruel for the majority of light workers are giving and compassionate people and this somewhat goes against our grain. We must save ourselves first however, if we wish to still be here to help after the final battle has been waged. We must remain strong and rooted firmly to the earth. Removing ourselves from the drama helps us remain intact. We absorb the initial shock wave then close our doors to the rest of the drama and do not allow it in our space to take up residence. The new world is dependent upon us all staying strong. This is the moment we have long been training for. Let us not be sucked under into the cesspool of fear mongering by those around us.

Blessings and strength to us all,

Visionkeeper

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Let Go!

  1. Barbara says:

    Thanks PS and VK, yes, it’s a tough one and PS, I agree, going within is the answer for sure, and sometimes I think I’ve gone so far within I’ve turned myself inside out! Loved your line about the collective. Seems like I’ve been waiting/searching for that 100th monkey for a very long time. And VK, in total agreement that we’ve got to hang on to see the final tidal wave come in. Thanks, both, for your understanding and encouragement. We will do this, it’s that damned “knowing” bit that eludes me now and then. If it’s True (here we go again) that our thoughts create our reality, then we’ve got at least 7 billion timelines running right now, and some of them I want to end now, not later, but now. Me, too, I’m sick of the d bags! But then does that mean I’m being judgmental? And are we just a holographic illusion?! I sure can work myself into knots about this stuff and so for today, it’s back to “within”. Love to you both, thanks for listening and being there. B.

  2. Purpleskyz says:

    Good day ALL
    Oh Barbara… what a great question! what exactly is truth?
    I was just having this discussion on my site with a member re: Glenn Beck, whom I think is a total d bag and is spreading the Syrian bs instead of the “truth” .
    Can I prove this? No
    Can anyone? No
    But that does not matter because I know the truth. I really do not need validation. I just plain and simply know.
    We all know our own “truth”. We just have lost the ability as a collective to recognize it. But we still know it regardless.
    So when you are looking for your truth…. look within. It is there. It is just whispering at the present.
    Mine has been using a megaphone for many years. But that is because I refused to listen so my truth so it had to up its game. :) I probably really needed a wall of sound like a Pink Floyd concert to be honest. and that is the TRUTH! :)
    Much LOVE to ALL here.

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Howdy Skyz….
      Lots of just ” Knowing” going on right now. It’s all we can trust anymore. We know what we feel inside and it tells us what is truth or not. Most people don’t listen to their feelings. That is why we are in the mess we are in. Most just believe what they are told period the end. Makes ya want to pull your hair out!!! Love and stuff….VK

  3. Barbara says:

    Thanks, VK, I hear you and I understand and incorporate all that you have referenced. What is puzzling to me is what, exactly, is the TRUTH? All Lightworkers have experienced spiritual growth and in doing so, we have dealt with and finally discarded all that we see around us that reeks of Team Dark to the extent that we can maintain for the most part calmness and objectivity in the chaos especially as it is obvious that it is accelerating. It is not so much my own feelings that I must deal with, but with those that permeate the very atmosphere of Gaia. It seems to me that She is, as we are, suffering, and if the TRUTH is that we are all One, then it is no wonder that awake individuals shoulder a huge burden as we fulfill our contracts by transmuting the fear and confusion of humanity so that Gaia may ascend. If the Truth, however, also includes the innate knowledge that Gaia knows exactly what She is doing, as does the Sun, then I should be able to surrender to that. And therein lies the rub! Surrender? Yes, gladly, but to what Truth? Perhaps that why I mentioned the movie, “The Sting!” Sometimes I just don’t get why any of this is necessary in the first place, especially, when, apparently, our success has already happened in the Now! True? Thanks, again, for responding to my request. It was good of you, and yet in my exhaustion I sense there is more Truth to be revealed and feelings to experience. Love, B.

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hey B…..Who the heck knows what the truth is anymore! That is the most frustrating part of this entire journey. Just when you think you know the truth something else comes zinging in to try and sway you the other way. I would truly like to see indictments brought against all active news broadcasters who are promoting filthy lies knowingly. It is so outrageous that they get away with continually spewing lies for this sickeningly corrupt Govt. The crime they are committing would land any normal person behind bars but those little darlings are protected by evil. The constant pounding of this insane Boston fiasco onto the people brings rage into ones heart.The scenario they are acting out is so obvious it is painful. These are by far the most difficult times to be alive. How does one wage war against a corporate monster like broadcasting who has taken this country hostage? How does one even find a way to get the truth out to the people anymore? There has got to be some way something like twitter or FB can be used for such a thing. It was created for a reason. The truth is seeping out now and picking up steam if we can just hang on long enough to see the final tidal wave at long last. It is exhausting for sure.
      Gaia for sure knows exactly what she is doing and yes we must put our faith in her. I just don’t know how she is going to right the wrongs of team dark? I trust her but I don’t trust our justice system to right the wrongs at all so now what? It is making me slump in exhaustion just thinking about it. I’m pretty tired of this whole deal, but I guess I signed on for this so I have to hang in there. Best to you B….Hope things lighten up soon and we can all breathe a bit easier. Sending hugs and love….VK

  4. Pingback: Visionkeeper – Let Go! – 22 April 2013 | Lucas 2012 Infos

  5. Pingback: Visionkeeper: Let Go! | The Aquarius Paradigm

Comments are closed.