Screaming Loudly…

Favim.com-10509http://www.favim.com

Music to read by below:

Okay. Time has passed and I have stayed pretty quiet, as I said I was not writing my blog anymore unless something catastrophic happened or something was noteworthy of writing about to help the world move ahead and settle further into the new paradigm. Well, I guess this is one of those moments I cannot look past or ignore. Day after day the main stream media geeks continue to pick over the failures of Obamacare, attacking the parties, once again dragging the people down into the mire of negative crap to keep them distracted and held down where they feel we  belong. I cannot take it any longer without speaking out. As most of you know I don’t watch the news stations and the propaganda they spin, but I do pass through them on my way to other stations. It is hard not to hear what is being said. It is pathetic and shameful to say the least. Can they not ever get to the heart of a matter and spin it truthfully? NO!

Everybody seems consumed by the failure of the Obamacare website, which party is responsible, when will it be fixed, how many people are loosing their policies. Blah, blah, blah…It drones on and on to distract us from the heart of the matter. Who gives a damn if the website is not working? Who cares how many have or have not signed up? What is the heart of this matter we should all be paying attention to and screaming about to Congress? The fact that we have been FORCED into a mandatory situation that demands that we purchase something whether we want it or not or else be penalized! This is America folks! Are you willing to allow this atrocity to our constitution to remain in place? If they are so concerned about numbers why not give them a number to remember?

It is time to come forward and speak out and demand this illegal law be taken off the books and all those pushing it through be voted out of office at the next election! Someone start a tweet in favor of abolishing Obamacare!!! Hit the like button here and get the numbers rising. If we remain silent and allow this assault on our freedom to continue unchallenged then we deserve everything we get! THIS IS THE HEART OF THE MATTER! It is not legal to force the people of this country to buy something if they don’t want it, much less be PENALIZED if they don’t! Period the end! They could have insured all the people who didn’t have insurance with the money they have thrown away on this disaster. This is beyond understanding. It is not worthy to be the subject of conversation. The topic of conversation should be about the illegal move they made by doing this in the first place. Are the people ever going to get fed up enough to crawl out from under their hiding places and do something?

Someone please start a tweet @abolishoc( abolish Obamacare) and start the ball rolling. Enough time and money has been wasted on this travesty. Time to halt it in its tracks and find a new way to move forward compassionately to help the people find adequate health care! There is nothing caring or compassionate about Obamacare what so ever. It is cold and calculated like everything they do. Enough is enough people!!! Speak out, do something and fight to restore the freedom we have lost. It is never too late to fight for what is right. We are right, our new world is right and it needs us to fight for it. Lets do it and make ourselves heard. Lets stir up the pot and make a difference finally.

Blessings to us all,

Visionkeeper

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Screaming Loudly…

  1. Waverider1 says:

    Hi, VK. ‘Right’ and ‘wrong’? ‘Us’ and ‘them’??? Duality, conflict, battle, revolution, anger, disgust, aggression??? Is this not what we are supposed to be evolving away from, and LEAVING BEHIND???? Seems you got sucked right back out of detachment, and into full-on 3D engagement with your perceived ‘enemy’. And after the first couple of sentences, I thought you were going to talk about the Phillipines, supporting rescue and humanitarian efforts, something uplifting and loving like that . . . . No ‘judgment’ here, VK, only the clearly observable FACTS of the underlying concepts and emotions that ‘motivated’ this new post.

    ‘They’ (our sacred brethren holding ‘the contrast’ for those souls who still CHOOSE to believe and live in that ‘reality’) are just doing what they are programmed and called to do by their masters. And by ‘masters’ I mean both the human ones, the oligarchal families that still don’t want to let go of their superficial control over Earth, and the non-physical one called FEAR (often called the ‘survival mentality’), which has always and shall always rule the lower dimensions, by design (of course, as it can BE no other way). Direct confrontation, even in the guise of ‘positive pro-active efforts’ — especially political campaigns — only serve to STRENGTHEN them. Why? How??? Because ‘Energy flows where your attention goes’, of course. AND it doesn’t matter what ‘kind’ of energy it is, as Madonna knows so well (‘ANY press is good press, the more controversial the better’). How long could they continue their charades if everyone simply turned off the MSM TV stations, didn’t ‘pay’ them any attention? Until that happens, they shall continue to be emPOWERed — by those on BOTH sides of the ‘fight’. They ARE only words spewing out of well-paid propaganda-promoting bio-robot shills after all, have no ‘substance’ at all. Zero. UNLESS, of course, people give it to them.

    The ONLY power that ANY of them have is that which YOU give them. This is the key to ALLOWING our New Earth to reveal itself, blossom in our midst. Reflect on that please. If one unplugs from THEIR systems, walks away (especially emotionally/energetically, like we all thought you did ;-)), refuses to ‘engage’ the collective ego-mind in this last struggle for humanity, there is literally NOTHING ‘they’ can do — especially if you stop identifying your Self with your ego-body-mind. But don’t take my word for it, OH NO! Just try it yourself, see what starts happening in your own life. I have no doubts anymore myself, because my life — like everybody elses’ — is reflecting perfectly my innermost thoughts, beliefs, and emotions, and also what I have been speaking boldly to others in my community, without shame or fear of rejection or ‘reprisals’. And the now-here reflection of what I am DOing and BEing is . . . . Well, I’ll just say that I feel only peace, love and joy 99% of the ‘time’ in this virtual matrix illusion most believe is their only reality. And the 1% that I am not in that ‘place’ (New Earth maybe?) most would weep to feel even THAT. The proof of the pudding is in the eating, they say . . . . ;-) Bon appetit!!!

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Wish you wouldn’t comment here WR. Talk about 3D…Anyone who judges others like you do is firmly entrenched in it and have their head so far up their butt they don’t even know it…..VK

      • Waverider1 says:

        Exactly why I did NOT judge (I obv do not accept your false accusation-as-fact tactic, such a fav of the cabal spin doctors and MSM propagandists). Why do you spew such venom towards me? What ‘eats’ at you so deeply and violently I wonder? Regardless, find a SINGLE ‘judgment’ in what I wrote, I challenge you. But I doubt you are interested in any REAL issues anymore, nor in civilized discussions. Only being ‘right’, as you repeatedly ‘screamed’ at the end of your post — and ATTACKING anyone who challenges you, even in a polite and non-confrontational manner with PEACE, LOVE AND JOY as the goal. Right???

  2. Tom Merriman says:

    I can’t really comment, VK, as like Sue I’m very rusty with this scheme, but I feel that if something is destined to work well, it will do so. If not, it will end up destroying itself to one extreme, or changing out of all proportion to another. I hope that whatever changes come in are to the benefit of all. And, for one who doesn’t ‘do’ politics, I’ve given a politicians response here… for which I apologise! Hope you’re well, VK, and are having a good week!

    • Visionkeeper says:

      It is in its death throes right now TL….Nothing will work until the light is in control of what goes on and we begin to finally put together a world run with compassion and caring!!! VK:)

  3. I am so very luck to live in the UK with NHS… it has its faults, but at least we dont have to pay insurances to the sums you do in the states… We pay a percentage on our wages which goes towards our Healthcare and Pensions..
    And I dont know enough on this subject to comment further.. But no doubt lots have their opinions to give :-)

    • Visionkeeper says:

      It is a stripping away of our rights to be forced to BUY something we don’t even want! Then penalized financially if we don’t buy it….Outrageous really. Don’t let anyone tell you America is the land of freedom. Biggest hoax in the world!!! VK

      • Yes, we are all of us slaves to various degrees within our systems VK, and until we begin to change our way of being by altering the systems then we will be caught within the hoax of the illusion of the reality we accept.

  4. I don’t have health insurance and I don’t want it, except for trauma care such as when you break a leg skiing or are in a car accident and need to be sewn up. So I’d appreciate some catastrophic insurance, but nothing else. I would not go to a medical doctor for any chronic illness because they are completely inept with anything other than trauma care. They have no understanding or respect or experience in medical nutrition and they suck at helping people get better. To me this is the bigger problem beneath the problem they all yap about, Obamacare.

    • Visionkeeper says:

      I don’t have insurance nor do I want it…It doesn’t cover alternative health care which is all I use so it is a waste.When I turned 65 my insurance was stripped away and I was forced onto medicare. Because I didn’t have enough working hours to qualify, I couldn’t get it without paying for it! I don’t have 550.00 a month to pay for something I can’t even use….The whole thing is pathetic….It is yet but another symptom of a deeper problem….Like having our rights destroyed and the Constitution torn up :( VK

  5. Pingback: Visionkeeper – Screaming Loudly – 14 November 2013 | Lucas 2012 Infos

  6. nice one Visionkeeper, but why wait to the next election?, get them out Now… namaste

  7. Pingback: Screaming Loudly… November 13, 2013 | sweetwillowman

  8. silentwindofchange says:

    “As most of you know I don’t watch the news stations and the propaganda they spin, but I do pass through them on my way to other stations.”

    Just quit cold turkey. :)

    No more “programming” for you.

Comments are closed.