New Moon Of Hope…

Immortal-Knight-871x424http://astro-awakenings.co.uk

I just wanted to share this post concerning this upcoming new moon. Enjoy and please consider spending some time setting your intentions on what you wish most for your world.

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New Moon Of Hope…

  1. Hi VK,

    I found this one an interesting post.

    Though primarily based on astrology and the revelations thereof, what stood out for me was the duality aspect of Light and Darkness spoken of. As occurs in most areas where duality exists, the dual aspects eventually reveal themselves as two sides of the same coin, together forming a whole. One just would not exist without the other. Just as when we see Good occurring, we can be sure Evil cannot be far behind. And vice versa. As we hold this awareness, many disparate and disjointed aspects start making sense.

    Cheers

    Shakti

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hey Shakti…..Happy day to you! Yes I agree with you. I think when we finally get what is going on we understand that both light and dark of great importance! For so many years of my life I worked tirelessly to try to rid myself of my issues I saw as making me less than. I didn’t start to come around until the day I realized I had to learn to embrace the dark side and accept it as being who I am and to try to get rid of it would have been me trying to get rid of part of myself. Instead we learn to work with it to our advantage instead of falling prey to it as our disadvantage. Take care my friend and be well……Blessings….VK

Leave your thoughts but please leave your judgments at the door. Thanks!

