New Moon Wednesday…

SONY DSChttp://thepowerpath.com

Time to put our creative thinking caps on and make things happen! I just wanted to share this new moon information for those who are interested. Start planning out your major changes you wish to make!

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to New Moon Wednesday…

  1. Thank you VK,,, I have been feeling inclined to adjust to the energies myself VK.. and rethink what I want for my future.. I Love it when a plan comes together :-) xxx The Moon signs are showing the way too xx Thank you DW xxx

  2. Thank you for this reminder for Wednesday. I will heed the advice. Peace to you.
    Kathyann

  3. futuret says:

    THIS IS ONE AMAZING STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    http://www.riseearth.com/2014/05/3-year-old-remembers-past-life.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+riseearth%2FKRRf+%28RiseEarth+RSS%29

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hi Futuret…I totally believe in many lives and people’s ability to remember them when they are innocent, unspoiled children or withdraw from the chaos of modern day insanity! Thanks for sharing…VK

Comments are closed.