How Did We Get Here?

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to How Did We Get Here?

  1. Ines Radman says:

    I marked it for watch later but looking forward to watching it. If Sue says it’s good then it must be good.

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hi Ines…Good to see you again :) I hope all is well with you. Enjoy the video….VK

      • Ines Radman says:

        All is well, I finally took the jump and started my Croatian language blog, it’s challenging as the translation work is hard, my mother tongue is Croatian, but I lived in Canada most of my life so after returning to Croatia, it was hard to switch languages, after 8 years, I finally feel confident enough. That was really my whole purpose was to write for the Croatian audience, but I couldn’t do it at the time.

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Excellent Ines!!!!! So glad you took the plunge :) I hope it goes well and you get much satisfaction from doing it. The challenge will keep your mind healthy and strong! Enjoy…

  2. Vk I just watched Josie’s Video… Excellent .. :-) I need say no more… she said it all……. xx DW

    • Visionkeeper says:

      I really enjoy her fresh mind and her straight forward thinking…She puts it out there and she is usually right on…Glad you enjoyed it. Good to see you :) Hugs….VK

Comments are closed.