Looking Out While Looking Within…

confused-heart-heartache-heartbreak-Favim.com-1578196http://www.favim.com

This will be a brief post today. I think? I never know until it ends. I surfed briefly through the news channels this morning, never because I believe what I am seeing and hearing, but rather to keep abreast of my enemies actions. Once I take them in and digest what I heard and saw, I quickly release them, as I refuse to drag their distorted energy around with me. I had to sit back for a moment and decipher what I was thinking and feeling. What I saw and heard was yet again a torrent of lies and it made my heart sink. I am a really big believer in integrity, it is what I live by and for me it is extremely difficult to be alive during a time of utter deceit on all levels. So I had to ask myself why this was happening. What I came up with is what I always seem to come up with and I never like it. It is because we are allowing this deceitful insanity to continue and why do we do this? I suppose for many personal reasons, but one I see occurring time and time again is from a lack of understanding how the world works. Until we get a good grasp on what is taking place and do something about it, it will continue.

So what is it that so many people are not understanding? The bigger picture, the cause and affect of things. We allow our Government to lie to us at every turn without any consequences and so it continues. Why can we not see that the continual flood of lies that gushes unabated out of Washington is setting a HUGE precedent for our children. If our President can lie, if our Senators and Congressmen can lie, if big corporations can lie and get away with it, the message to our children is it is okay to lie! The very people who are meant to be there for our children to look up to and style their own lives after are corrupt liars who are injuring our children’s images of themselves and this SHOULD bother us! Perhaps our own self images are broken and lacking therefore it doesn’t occur to us to see what is happening to our children. It it surely something we should be giving serious thought to. A child’s mind is so very vulnerable to what they are learning from those around them, and that will affect their own lives further down the road. The dishonesty and lack of integrity in the world must stop at once or we will end up with a whole generation of souls that care less and less about the world they are living in and less and less about each other. This would be so very tragic!

Blessings to us all,

Visionkeeper

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Looking Out While Looking Within…

  1. Ines Radman says:

    I have a really silly question. Why do you have http://www.favim.com at the start of all your posts? I went there and from what I can see it’s just a bunch of photos? Maybe I’m not seeing what I’m supposed to see?

  2. Ines Radman says:

    My thoughts are heavy today, I know what is going on, but I don’t understand why everyone is silent on all the carnage going on in Iraq, Syria, Ukraine and elsewhere. The world just sits silent and then I asked myself, why is the EU so silent? I figured the NSA has some much shit on these politicians/leaders that they are being blackmailed into doing what they are being told. I can’t think of any other reason other than all the leaders in the world being psychopaths or aliens without a conscience.
    I know we will win, I know we will eventually reach our goals, but knowing what is going on at this time doesn’t make it any easier. They are doing this to literally beat us down and lower our frequencies, they know what is going on and what is about to happen and they want to take down as many with them as they can.
    I want to go home, I’m tired of this planet!

    • Visionkeeper says:

      I feel what you are saying Ines….These times are blood thirsty and brutal and exhausting on so many levels. It is their hope to exhaust the world into non action so they can make their final moves. They are having a tough time though because so many are awake now and not buying into the drama…Hard to think we signed on for this huh? But we were asked and we were chosen for a reason so we keep going knowing what lies at the end of the struggle. Will we see it in our lifetime? I sure hope so after all of this! Hang in there and stay above it all….We can’t love if we stay in the lower frequencies….VK

  3. Kate Swaffer says:

    The dishonesty and lack of integrity in the world are perhaps the most disturbing things we have to deal with, especially when it is coming from those people, including our leaders, we should be able to trust. The corruption and dishonesty in Australia is as rife as it is there, and I have become so disillusioned with all political parties, I cannot bear to listen to them! We must all stay strong together, reaching for the stars, and encouraging others to wake up. Thanks for writing, as always, dear VK… Love and hugs xox

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Sorry to hear its as bad there as it is here! It, to me, is overwhelming to listen to the lies 24/7…It never stops. But here anyway, the lies are coming out and turning into major scandals and that in itself is waking people up. We just have to stay strong as you say and keep encouraging truth to prevail…Hang in there friend. Blessings….VK :)

  4. I agree… the latest on our TV screens is another way too of keeping certain things in the lime light to keep those in fear.. I like you VK feel saddened how this world operates.. But we have to also see how schools, education systems, families, how we interact within our own families all contributes to lies… To waken the world up, we have to re-awaken those families, who think they are caught in the trap.. Many are desensitised to real issues .. They turn blind eyes to what is happening within their own families.. They no longer seem to communicate, Many are zombies to phones-Games, and misinformation.. Most either are too busy working all hours to put bread on the table, and gadgets in their homes paid via plastic debt which sets the spiral of more work more toil, they just are oblivious to what is REAL…
    But I Do have hope VK… I have hope that the Mass Consciousness of those who are waking up, and those who are consciously going about trying to change their lives for the better, seeking greener ways of living and who are more energy concious of their environment and the issues our Earth is threatened by..
    I just finished Gregg Braden’s, Turning Point Book.. Full of facts and figures and insights and it made a lot of sense to me… As to how Change will Change, and how we can help bring it about in a more positive way…
    We have all the resources here right now… But we are stuck in this way of thinking, the old way of being .
    We need the power of those like Pskyz said those who take to the streets with placards and protest.. like those Suffragette Pioneers,, :-) But protests are today then infiltrated to turn to violence, so then the protest becomes an uprising… Sigh!..

    I sigh a lot when I allow myself time to think about the world as a whole… All I can do VK is change the part I play in it.. which I know you and Pskyz are doing so well too…
    When enough of us wake up to who and what we are and are doing… And LOOK WITHIN our own worlds and change how we live and act.. Then the ripples are being sent…
    Its a big Ocean out there VK… our ripples are not reaching out very far with the pebbles we throw.. But when enough of us start throwing those pebbles in.. Well just watch the effect.. en Mass..

    I pray for that day VK….
    Love you my sister and all you do… Blessings and love sent your way..
    Sue xox

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hey DW….Good Morning to you :) From all I see going down today it really isn’t even us who will make the change. The dark ones are doing a marvelous job at destroying themselves from what I can see. Their continuous lies keep coming back to haunt them and the truth keeps getting ahead and out front. When you think about it, it will all happen on its own the way it is supposed to. Even if we only awaken one soul, that person will awaken someone else and the ball begins rolling….Change is quickly happening all around us, it is just frustrating to have to live in a world so driven by deceit. I deeply long for the new world where integrity rules!!!! Blessings my friend and be well…Keep that garden growing…..Much love…VK

      • Yes, very true, I am amazed at how much is being revealed right now.. The TRUTH will out sooner or later.. and as you say it will all unfold as its meant to.. xxx
        The Garden is growing well, but Raining again today,, My day off too, so just in the midst of getting photo’s and a post together to blog.. with some recipe and health tips thrown in.. :-) Enjoy your day.. xxx Love and BIG hugs back DW xxx

  5. Visionkeeper says:

    To put up with even one lie is too much! Too allow ourselves to live in a world of non-stop lies is an outrage! It’s gotta stop Skyz….Not later but NOW!!! Good to see you again…Hope all is well at your end….VK xxoo

  6. PurpleSkyz says:

    Morning ALL
    I think we understand it but are not mobilizing to over take the problem. It is not like the 60′s where, way before this instant age of communication, we planned a protest, got out the word, and made a statement. Usually with good results.
    I think the ptb were very successful in putting just enough bs out there to the Lighty community that most believe that the galactics are coming to save us and all we need to do is to sit back, do meditation work, decalcify our pineal gland, radiate love and it will be ok. I have come to understand that the awakened ones are more asleep than they realize.
    It is super frustrating!!!
    And so we keep on trying to debunk some of the so called emissaries of the Light Collective in order that the ones that are here to help awaken the planet can get on track again. This is not a very popular row to sow. But necessary.

    Much LOVE to ALL here

Comments are closed.