Short but sweet

My mind needs a break I think. Sometimes it is difficult to create a post everyday without repeating the same stuff over and over and I don’t want to bore my readers. My mind doesn’t seem to want to create a long post today so I guess I will leave off something short and sweet and get back to creating the day after. I saw this picture and what it says, says it all.

www.relatableblog.com

Seems like a great idea to me. We have had all of our adventure and mystery in life stolen from us. Now I think is the time to get it all back! The adventure and mystery are the very soul of living, it is what makes living interesting and worthwhile. How have we survived so long without it? I am surprised we have made it this far with so much of the truth hidden from us and our realities fogged over with lies. This is the very thing you should be grateful for, the awareness of those lies and the knowledge that there is something better for us all. I am always so eternally grateful to be awake and aware of the truth. I think it is time to abolish this society and go after the adventure we so justly deserve. Are you with me?

Blessings to you all,

  Visionkeeper

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Short but sweet

  1. Rooha Tariq says:

    God Bless you 🙂

  2. Love The Image
    Check out my signature for youTube video of Max Keiser interview with a Blogger / Hacker / Young Tech Wizard.
    Kid is pissed with SOPA ……But says IT WILL ONLY INSPIRE MORE PEOPLE TO THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX……The Awakening Train HAS LEFT THE BUILDING…..

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Thanks…I’ll check it out. We’re waking up but not fast enough….Got to spread the word.
      VK

  3. Visionkeeper says:

    Hello DW….Thanks for your comments. It is definitely a mission to write my thoughts for if I were to stop and think about it I may not have done so. it is just something I am driven to do. Time is too short to worry about what others think or say about us. Just gotta do what you gotta do…Just glad I have company on this journey….thanks so much…VK 🙂

  4. Hi VK.. I too am Happy to be awake.. although I slept for a long while.. ;-)…. Truth in all its forms at times takes some understanding but it isnt until we Question and open our minds from the narrow views that many seem to be boxed in with, that we see a bigger picture.. Often that Picture appears to Far-Out even for us who are awake to many things, so I know others often find what we understand as Way-Out there.. And I know With what I intend to speak about this year will offend and may make many question my own sanity.. But It is a path I now need to follow.. For I have known for a few years now I have a mission.. I often wondered what that mission was VK.. But my mission is to speak that which I know.. and that which at times I am told via Spirit.. and its up to others to open their own eyes.. we can only lead the way.. and give them glimpses of our Truth as we now see and understand it.. They will either accept it or reject it… So do not worry about being others being bored… We each make choices….. I chose to speak .. and Listen… for those who chose not to listen we can only send out our love and compassion to..
    Bless you VK.. for being Braver than most.. Love and Peace.. Dreamwalker x

  5. anilraheja says:

    VK – love the pic :)…God bless & love always…

Comments are closed.