FYI…

god-healthy-love-pretty-quotes-Favim.com-599961

http://www.favim.com

I wanted to share this inspiring video with you. I was watching it this morning and was slammed upside the head realizing the truth of the food we eat. I am well aware of nutrition as I have eaten only healthy food for years, but I can still do better. The realization that struck me so hard in this video was just how truly evil corporate America is to create such unhealthy foods, make them addictive and destroy the health and lives of millions of people to help support the Pharmaceutical Corporation. It brings tears to my eyes to think people do this kind of evil to others versus trying to inspire and support their fellow beings. It is tragic we have come to this point in life. The inspiration in this movie that each person shares with others to better themselves is what the world is REALLY all about! Building ourselves and others up, not tearing them down. I hope you will take the time to watch this and take in the reality of the world we are living in and feel inspired to make a change to better yourself as well. The end of the movie made the tears flow to witness our world-changing and how we are beginning to care better for ourselves and others.  That is what loving is all about.

Blessings to us all…

Visionkeeper

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to FYI…

  1. Kate Swaffer says:

    Wish I could access this video too, sounds like it should be mandatory viewing by everyone! Lke you, I’ve been very careful about what I eat for years, but can always find ways to improvement.

    There are three books worth reading about your health and the food we eat (or shouldsn’t eat!!) that I think are a MUST READ for all… all available as Kindle books.

    1. Sweet Poison by David Gillespie
    2. It Starts With Food by Dallas and Melissa Hartwig
    3. The Sulphite Connection by Paul Barrett-Bassett

    The way sugar and salt is found in almost everything, e.g. most tea bags, even the herbal ones, have 10mg sodium in them. Other than to make you thirsty and addicted, there is no reason to!!

    I miss our almost daily chats in the kitchen too VK.. sorry I forget to tune in here more often!
    With love and hope, always.
    Kate

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hey Friend!!!! Good to see you stopped by. I have missed the morning chats as well…I see a new post from you in my box this morning so I will stop by. I hope all is well. We’re freezing to death this winter as brutally low temps continue. Seven to ten below tonight. I am staying buried in my seed catalogs dreaming of spring 🙂
      Thanks for the reading list. If nothing else comes out of this shift we are going through I hope people are learning they are being routinely poisoned by their food. Even organic has been adulterated by air and water and GMO drifting. Soon the dark ones will be history though and we shall be free of their evils….Take care and be well….Love…VK

  2. Shame it seems the video can only be streamed inside the USA….. But thank you VK, while I know I try to eat healthy foods I know of others within my family who do not and are into fast-foods and take-a-ways … I am trying to educate without sounding like a record stuck in the grove LOL…
    We are what we eat! and we are eating ourselves into early graves! through all the additives we have in there…It is frightening to think of all the food etc…. and Pills swallowed… Thank you for highlighting VK…

    • Visionkeeper says:

      It’s a shame you can’t get the video. It was incredibly inspiring! This Austrailian guy (42 or something) who was on bottles and bottles of drugs for a skin disease and illness. He came to the realization one day that this was very wrong at such a young age. He went on a juice fast for weeks and weeks under his doctors care, lost tons of weight, healed his illnesses and he went on the road through America sharing his knowledge of how to heal. He meets a 400 lb. truck driver and changes his life as well and his brothers life as well. It was so inspiring to see this truck driver commit to healing himself. The guy could barely walk and with time he had lost 200 lbs, was running and swimming and he started a juicing group at a local health food store so he could help others as well. It was sad, when the Australian guy was talking to people in NYC he was talking to this street guy who was talking about how all he eats is fast food and for one main reason: He was addicted! This is the hideous side to the story. Of what they have done to our food, how they have gotten people addicted to food that is slowly killing them. It is all so disgusting!!! Anyway, wish you could have watched it…VK

      • Sounded really inspiring VK, and sorry I couldnt get to view it.. but wish more would understand the additives which are addictive …… So many are obese with these fast foods… even young children now who sit watching TV and get no fresh air or exercises..
        thank you for sharing 🙂

  3. C. wenzel says:

    I can’t get this video. Is there a youtube version?

  4. Pingback: Visionkeeper: FYI…. « The Aquarius Paradigm

Comments are closed.