New Moon Friday the 27th

iStock_000009436000Small-440x440

Thanks to: http://thepowerpath.com

Just letting you know tomorrow is the new moon. Always a time to put into motion any new endeavors you wish to undertake. Embrace it’s energy and go forth on a new path. Here is the information. Enjoy!

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to New Moon Friday the 27th

  1. I had two hawks circle me last week as I painted outside.. I smiled as we do not see these birds around here… So I am embracing the new and looking into the distance of New Beginnings.. xox Hugs DW xxx

  2. Tom Merriman says:

    Thanks for the reminder, VK.

Comments are closed.