Look Up And Wake Up…..

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Look Up And Wake Up…..

  1. Yes VK,, It sickens me to my stomach, I look up daily and its awful how much Chemtrails there is.. Over the East Midlands here in the UK we have a criss-cross of lines overhead… We do not live that far from the East Mids airport.. prob 40 miles. but we see the commercial routes and know them.. This is NOT commercial traffic….
    In a morning the cars are covered in dust.. the veggies are covered and we have have to double wash..
    I agree with his comments how rain falls in deluge, This is getting worse…

    I am listening as I type… Thank you for this vid,.. Hope you are well VK… and sending you Love.. xxx DW xxx

    • Visionkeeper says:

      I hear ya DW….It is very bad and when Obama goes out and blames all of us for climate change it infuriates me…We may been a part of it, but what they are doing is out of control and is destroying this planet! Very, very hard to be awake at this time…But as we always say, we will get through this ordeal somehow….Very hot here so I am literally laying low and not moving or else it is unbearable…High humidity….The garden is loving it though finally 🙂 After three replantings things are at last growing….Have a happy…Much love your way….VK xo

      • Glad to hear the garden is thriving.. as to the human race.. well, I guess the Hopi prophecies got it right..
        Yes the sky over us has been clear for 2 days while they rained their chemicals elsewhere, but today it was back with a vengeance.. I am getting to the stage I have to speak up again,,,,
        So thinking how to go about it…
        Love and Blessings VK… xx sending you many thanks for all you do.. xxx Sue

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Go for it DW….We can’t hold our frustrations in. Too much insanity is going on to just stuff it down and do nothing! VK xxoo

Comments are closed.