Happy And Safe 4th Of July….

beautiful-colourful-fireworks-nice-photography-Favim.com-145235http://www.favim.com

Music to read by below:

Today is a good day to disregard all of the dramas being played out, the weather being manipulated, the lies being spun etc. and just focus our thoughts on the heartbeat of America, the truth of who we are, the strength we stand with and the compassion we the people share with others. We are far, far more than our unfortunate circumstances have made us out to be. Look inside today and find that person and share that person and your compassion with someone who needs it. Patriotism is at an all time low which is sad. It is not the country we are so disenchanted with, it is the dark force that is running it into the ground. Our country needs us and our trust and belief. Let us not forget today who we REALLY are! Have a safe and meaningful holiday. Remember we are free if we choose to be.

Blessings to us all,

Visionkeeper

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy And Safe 4th Of July….

  1. Kate Swaffer says:

    Thank you for a wonderful loving message to allow our troubles disappear and enjoy the moment… love and hugs to you my friend … xox

  2. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words says:

    beautiful music again…this is the flow of energy my weekend will be ..I don’t celebrate
    with all the fireworks…I will tend my gardens, wan der with my wolf Maya, and watch the zoo that gathers through out my day…it is for me a day of quiet reflection on being grateful for my freedom and honoring Gaia who provides me with what I need to thrive in that freedom of spirit
    You have a wonderful celebration of life’s freedoms too…
    Take Care….You Matter
    )0(
    maryrose

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Amen M.R. Enjoy your day and share it with nature πŸ™‚ Stay free like the wind and feel gratitude as you say for all you have! Blessings…VK

  3. A beautiful heartfelt message VK, I hope you have a wonderful 4th July… Here’s to the Freedom of our Spirits.. May we soar and fly high above the disillusions, and remember we are ONE connected for all time with our Earth Mother…
    Love to you VK…
    DW xxx

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Thank you DW….For me no parades or fireworks, just a quiet day at home with the wildlife around me being glad I am awake πŸ™‚ Have a great day as well…Love to you..VK

Comments are closed.