Are We Getting The Message Yet?

GipsyLane2014b

Thanks To: http://outofthisworldx.wordpress.com

Just wanted to share this crop circle and it’s uplifting message. Hopefully we will reach this point of no more war. Here’s hoping!

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Are We Getting The Message Yet?

  1. Johnb824 says:

    That alone wwas an egregious oversight on thheir own part, since ddgcafdagfge

  2. Evan Turner says:

    I hardly ever discuss these posts, but I assumed this on deserved a big thankyou

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Greetings Evan and welcome! Thanks so much. I am glad you enjoyed this positive message from our other worldly family and I’m so glad you commented…Blessings to you….VK

  3. Let us all envisage a Future with No More War. I hope those higher beings know more than we do dear VK.. 🙂

    • Visionkeeper says:

      I believe they are telling us we can get to where we want to be if we finally stop war….With the middle east exploding it doesn’t seem it will be any time soon 😦 We will keep striving for peace no matter what DW…VK xxoo

Comments are closed.