Take A Listen….Very Interesting

    Thanks to KP for this… http://kauilapele.wordpress.com

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Take A Listen….Very Interesting

  1. I have had to save for viewing VK when I have more time .. I am limited today so will curl up and listen later.. 🙂 xxx Thank you for the share.. I know with you sharing it will be worth the listen. xox DW

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Don’t do too much DW…remember, these times are very demanding on us on purpose for the dark, so we need every ounce of energy and calm we can muster to stay above it all. Enjoy a listen later 🙂 Much love….VK xxoo

Comments are closed.