Full Moon Ahead….

fullmoonsept

Thanks to:  http://thepowerpath.com

Are we ready? A full moon cometh (July 12) and once again let us use her powers to work our magic. Here is the article. Enjoy.

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Full Moon Ahead….

  1. Madison King says:

    Exceptionally fascinating piece

  2. Oliver James says:

    I hardly ever discuss these items, but I assumed this on deserved a well done

  3. Claire Young says:

    I searched for this title and discovered this, didn’t think i’d find my answer

  4. Amelia Moore says:

    Great object, I loved the my consolidated communications
    section

  5. Hi, brilliant information and an fascinating post, it’s going
    to be interesting if this is still the state of affairs in a few years time

  6. Mason James says:

    I very rarely comment on these posts, but I assumed this on deserved a well done you

  7. Very exciting object

  8. I seldom discuss these articles, but I assumed this on deserved
    a well done

  9. I searched for the article title and discovered this, never thought i’d find my answer

  10. I hardly ever discuss these posts, but I thought this on deserved a thumb up

  11. I hardly ever comment on these items, but I thought this
    on deserved a big thankyou

  12. Evelyn Perry says:

    I seldom comment on these articles, but I thought this on deserved a well done you

  13. Zoe Torres says:

    Hello, important suggestion and an exciting post, it’s going to
    be exciting if this is still the situation in a few months time

  14. Eli Martinez says:

    Hello, fantastic information and an exciting post, it will be fascinating
    if this is still the state of affairs in a few months time

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hi Eli….Yes it will be very interesting to see what happens. Keep thinking positively and stay in your heart so that energy embraces all those around you….VK

  15. Aubrey Myers says:

    I seldom discuss these posts, but I thought this on deserved a thumb up

  16. I hope you enjoyed the Full Moon VK.. xox Hope all is well in your world too 🙂

  17. Barbara says:

    Hey, VK, thanks for spot-lighting the Full Moon tomorrow. We’ve been ‘letting it go’ for so long, methinks it’s time to start ‘letting it in’! Love to you and enjoy the fullness of the light. B.

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Yep….It’s a super moon to boot….Should be powerful and there is a lot we can do to use her energies to promote what we desire….You too enjoy her her glow….Much love…VK

  18. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Smiles ] Thank you for this update!

Comments are closed.