Be Inspiring…

black-girls-inspire-life-Favim.com-1743822Photo source:

Music to read by below:

Many times I have people ask me how can they better their lives, what do they have to do to make the world a better place. My answer is always the same no matter who asks. Be inspiring with your life! There is no greater satisfaction for yourself than to get out of your own life and change someone else’s life for the better, to lift someone up who is feeling they have no reason to go on, to bring a smile or hope or happiness to someone’s life. You can  create beautiful pieces of art that bring joy to another’s life or a piece of music that sweeps into someone’s life and carries them away. It is all about YOU being the starting point of change, be it yours or somebody else’s. When I first started my blog it was during 2011 as we were getting ready to enter the 2012 time of shift in the world. There were so many people around me who didn’t have a clue about the shift and they didn’t know how to flow with it. We were all finding our way together. I wanted to share my ideas with them on what I thought was going on and how they could flow down stream with it more easily and to awaken them to reality. You just have to find your niche and go for it. Every time I was able to help someone understand what was going on or better yet, help them awaken or feel good about themselves, I knew I had to keep doing what I was doing. It inspired me to inspire others.

We are all born with a gift we are meant to share with the world, it is just a matter of figuring out what your gift is. It is usually centered around something that comes easily to you and makes you feel good inside. Writing has always come easily to me and wanting to help others has as well. Along with the work that I do, writing my blog felt like something I needed to do and so I began my journey into blogging. It took a while to free myself though and find the courage to do it. It amazes me how we can all get so mired down in our own dramas in life, we can’t seem to realize or remember that we can make our lives be whatever we wish them to be. We get caught up in being stuck or a victim of our circumstances and for some reason we feel we can’t seem to change this mindset, especially in the moment. Well, we can! Always. It is just a matter of finding the courage to take the actions required to make the changes we have been longing for. Nothing in life changes without movement of some kind. Stagnation is what creates death and rotting of anything and the longer we remain stagnant the harder it is to free ourselves.

What is your purpose in life? It is to make your life inspiring to yourself and to others, so the momentum keeps flowing and you find ways to reinvent yourself as you go along. Nothing in life ever stays the same so why should we? Allow the desire for your life to be an inspiration to the world, live larger within you than the fear of change and all will be well.

Blessings to us all,

Visionkeeper

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Be Inspiring…

  1. Kate Swaffer says:

    Lovely blog dear… thanks for being inspiring. love and hugs xxxx

Comments are closed.