Quick Question To Ponder…

dream-dreams-grunge-live-Favim.com-2044348Photo Source:

Do you know what your true dream in life is? Have you ever really thought about it? This is your main purpose while you are here in this lifetime. To recognize your dream and to pursue it. There will always be one thing you feel driven towards, one thing that keeps presenting itself to you throughout life, one thing that makes you light up inside and feel complete. We won’t know what it is unless we pay attention to what our heart and soul are telling us. When we do discover it, do not push it aside but go after it, pursue it at all costs, this is who you really are, so take time to ask yourself, “what is my dream for myself?” and fulfill it.

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quick Question To Ponder…

  1. I think I may just have reached that point VK.. as Painting is sitting very nicely with me at the moment.. I even got a commission from my acupuncturist LOL.. 🙂 I will be starting that this weekend. 🙂

Comments are closed.