Questions And Answers….

adorable-beautiful-blonde-color-Favim.com-1615837Photo Source:

Music to chill by below:

Okay everybody…I am requesting feedback from readers today. I have my usual readers who so wonderfully stop by and often comment, but supposedly I have many more which I never hear from, so I am trying to decide if I will keep writing this blog or not. I am wondering just what it is that most people wish to hear about? Are you interested in information on getting your life together, the truth of what is going on in the world, how to wake up to the truth? Just what is it most people want to read? It seems silly to keep writing posts if it is not really what my readers desire to read about. True I’m here because of my own desires, to awaken people and help them become authentically aware of themselves, but maybe that is not what is needed any longer. After all we are changing rapidly these days, becoming new beings every moment of every day, so what I wrote about three years ago may not be what is called for today. I would GREATLY appreciate feed back about what you would like to read and hopefully I can give light those topics. Before I just stop blogging altogether, I figured I would first give you all a chance to voice your opinions and find out what everyone wants and see if I can accommodate those wishes. Please take a brief moment to tell what you would like to see. The comment section is below.

Thanks so much….Visionkeeper

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Questions And Answers….

  1. rickboyle says:

    I Love your blog, and Thank You for your efforts.
    Going forward thoughts;
    If it is within your heart, please do continue, as you see fit.

    Possible topics;
    For newly awakening people, what are “typical” changes people (or yourself) have dealt with.
    Living in harmony together
    Your thoughts on using the new tools of awakening.
    Offer links to “true news” news reports.
    Happy news events

    Please follow your own inner guidance, thanks again. Also Thank You for asking for input !!!

    W-Love
    Rick

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Thanks Rick…I appreciate your input and even more your presence here πŸ™‚ I will gladly write those ideas up. I am glad to know newly awakened people are reading here. I thought most were wide awake and I’d be writing to the choir so to speak. The reason I started this blog was to get us all through the awakening process together. So ask any questions you have and I will gladly answer. There are sections at the top of the page. Also, on the right side of the site are a list of a great many truthful news sites to peruse so enjoy! Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts. Don’t be a stranger…VK

  2. Cellular says:

    I rarely comment or click like even with this gravatar/blog icon. However, just want to be letting you know, what you blog is of interest. I blog here and facebook using this icon of the nebula. I blog at wordpress also at hunt4truth. So, I really do all of it for myself to express whatever moves me some. Each of the three blogs are somewhat different. I may begin another one or two even. So, I can change according to what suits me in a day or week and so forth as I like or need. Thanks for inviting comment. Hope to see more of t=what you blog. ~ Eric

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Thanks Eric….Glad to have you on board πŸ™‚ Perhaps you will get more comfortable with commenting from time to time. It is so wonderful to meet new people. Have a fabulous weekend and thanks for your kind words…Blessings to you….VK

  3. Kate Swaffer says:

    Like you VK, I too sometimes question whether I will keep blogging… I would really miss yours but also fully respect your future direction too. If you want reader ‘direction’, the only thing I can suggest, as someone else did in a comment earlier, is to ffer some exercises for individuals to use to help with self reflection. Too often people blame eveything outside of themselves for their troubles, and don’t look within… perhaps they simply do not know where to start that journey? After much encouragement about three years ago, my husband started that journey, and found it unbelievably painful… and then afterwards, when he had come into his ‘own light’, he started talking about how his whole world view had changed, and he often lamented over what ‘dribble’ many people come out with! It can be a bit lonely until you connect with other like minded souls… as we have. Anyway my dear friend, I will be with you in spirit always, and want you to know you are always in my heart and thoughts. With love and big Aussie hugs to you always… Kate xox

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Wow! Thank you Kate for such lovely words of caring. I of course will continue to blog as helping others is what I am here for, it just saddens me sometimes that we all can’t be more involved with one another via commenting and sharing ideas with each other. We tend to make excuses because of the chaotic times etc. but we should be beyond that. If we are doing our work correctly we should be putting distance between ourselves and all the drama now and continuing to see the wonder of the world around us. Staying in the shadows and remaining in silence is such a shame. All those that remain silent may very well have very valuable insight that could be shared that could help us all as we move along. But as I said in another comment, it is what it is and I am happy for all who come here to read πŸ™‚ Blessings to you my friend and much love as well. Thank you for being a part of my life! VK xxoo

      • futuret says:

        KEEP ON BLOGGING, WE WOULD MISS YOU IF YOU WERE NOT BLOGGING. WE NEED TO KNOW OF ANOTHER LIKE MINDED PERSON. THIS WORLD IS EVIL AND WE KNOW IT, WE NEED SOME BALANCE TO KNOW THAT THERE ARE PEOPLE OUT THERE, WHO DO NOT SUPPORT THIS EVIL AND THE “MEMBERS” THEREOF. THANK YOU BLOGGERS AND THANK YOU READERS, MYSELF I AM A READER. AT LEAST YOU CAN KEEP OUR INSANITY GLUED.

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Don’t know if this was meant for me or for Kate.? Either way it was nice of you to say what you did. We’ll all try to keep you sane futuret πŸ™‚ Thanks for taking the time to comment. It was nice hearing from you. Maybe you’ll do it again sometime….VK

  4. futuret says:

    I LOVE YOUR BLOG, BUT I DO THINK THAT IT IS MANDATORY AND IMPERATIVE, THAT WHEN PEOPLE APPROACH THE BLOG, SINCE IT IS ONE WORLD RISING, IT SHOULD NEVER BE CONFUSED NOR ASSOCIATED WITH THE NEW WORLD ORDER, (i.e. ONE WORLD RISING), THIS YOU SHOULD ALWAYS INDICATE THAT THE NEW WORLD ORDER IS NOT ASSOCIATED IN ANY, WAY, SHAPE, OR FORM WITH ONE WORLD RISING. OTHER THAN THAT, YOU MAY INCLUDE SOME NEWS BRIEFS OF YOUR CHOICE, AND GIVE YOUR ADVICE WITH THOSE NEWS ITEMS, ON HOW TO COPE WITH THESE END TIMES. I DO BELIEVE IN FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION, BUT EACH READER SHOULD RESPECT ANOTHER READER, AND REALIZE THAT NO TWO FINGER PRINTS ARE THE SAME. WELL, YOU WANTED MY TWO CENTS, I HAVE GIVEN IT, AND NOW IT IS UP TO YOU, AND ABOVE ALL ELSE WE MUST REMEMBER YOU ARE THE OWNER OF THIS BLOG AND WE ARE NOT. THIS WE SHOULD RESPECT AS WELL.

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Thanks Futuret…..Glad to hear your feelings on this. I will take this into consideration. When I first started this blog way back when it was called new world rising for a short time. That was definitely too close to new world order. Made me chuckle as I am the farthest thing from new world order. Perhaps I will find someplace on here to clarify that. I hope you didn’t think that when you first came by. There are times I like to share things that are going on in the world so people can be aware of what is going on and what the real truth is, but I hate to put too much negative stuff out there. I guess that is why I asked. Maybe more people want that or more people don’t, I don’t know which is why I wrote this post. I’ll just continue doing what feels right I guess. Thanks for your thoughts! Take care and stay awake πŸ™‚ VK

  5. Ines says:

    Keep being who you are, write what you feel and contnue shining your light.

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hey there Ines…Good to see you πŸ™‚ I hope all is well at your end. I shall continue, it would just be nice to know what others are feeling and what helps them most to hear. It is the give and take between people which brings us all closer together and sharing ideas is so vital to building our foundation up.. Be well and keep that keyboard popping!!! Much love…VK

  6. I think you should write what rises from your heart and soul. Silence does not mean we are disinterested but that we are listening and digesting.

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Well looky here! An old friend from lighter times πŸ™‚ Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I am glad people are listening and digesting…I guess unless one is writing a blog it is hard to understand how energizing it is to get feed back from readers through comments as it brings everyone together more and the sharing of ideas is what we really need to be doing right now. Becoming one, for it is that oneness that will be able to make the final push together to get the new world completed and the old world dismantled. I am just happy to have readers at all πŸ™‚ Hope all is well down there. Give my best to Dave and hi to Max when you talk to him. Stay well and stay aware ! Thanks for popping in…Blessings…H

  7. PurpleSkyz says:

    Morning ALL
    VK… I agree with silentwindofchange. You should be writing what you want to write and not what you think we want to read. You have a wonderful gift for putting words together. πŸ™‚
    Right now there is so much chaos in the world and it does tend to block the inspiration of those that are sensitive. I am seeing this all over the various sites that I visit and feature on my blog. It is comforting to see the voice of reason in this crazy world we are in at present. As more and more of the ones that we found ourselves following are being shown to be scammers and con artists that push the reader toward the donation buttons, it is always nice to read folks like yourself that do not have a self serving agenda attached. Not to many of you left in the blogosphere right now.
    Follow your heart my friend!

    Much LOVE to ALL here!

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hey Lady ! Hope you are feeling better now πŸ™‚ Thanks as always for your kindness and caring. Means a lot! You hit it spot on when you mentioned the chaos in the world. Yes it sure is there, but it seems to be on the periphery of my world rather than in my space thank goodness. I guess that comes with detaching from the Matrix. Thank God I was able to. I would so not like to be lost in the fear that is being shoveled into peoples lives by the truck load. Very sad. I haven’t kept up with all the bloggers to know that they are falling to the wayside as scammers. That is too bad but does not surprise me at all. When the new wave of deep thinkers was unleashed just before 2012 the trolls came out from under their bridges in droves. Guess we are seeing you can’t keep the good man down! So we will all continue forward swimming upstream through all the BS and dragging the life boats behind us for all those wishing to cross over πŸ™‚ Blessings and love to you my dear friend…VK xxoo

  8. David says:

    My first visit at the invitation of DW as we may be of like mind and I see from your prose that this is true. If you manage to inspire just one VK your job is well done. Some are loath to show off their bad writing or unable to so please don’t give up. Love, David

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Thanks David…Good to see you again. I will not give up as writing is a part of me much like my arms and legs. I would be lost without it! Thanks for popping by and saying hi πŸ™‚ I am hoping these dark times brighten up soon and many of us can soon be writing about the love and light that has taken hold in the world instead. Blessings to you…VK

  9. soulspeak2013 says:

    Namaste’ VKπŸ’— I am always in gladness to see and read your energy postings. I appreciate what your heart is asking. I too created AT THE TABLE to share my Light and journey for any that can benefit from my journey. I have lately been very removed from writing my daily blog. I journal constantly but I am experiencing difficulty finding words to describe exactly this process I now am walking. So many of us have evolved beyond wordsπŸ˜ƒ I am so devoted to service and sometimes feel quite isolated and when I blog, I feel this tremendous love come forth for all who visit my little corner of this world. I just am now called into more action instead of isolated communication. I also see where our new warriors are needing new info as they have very new questions… Gotta love this journey huh? I know that whatever you are guided to do will be from your heart and always welcomed!! Even if we just assist 1 BEing we can take great comfort in assisting that 1πŸ˜ƒ I believe we are questioning TO BLOG OR NOT TO BLOG because we are ready to assist in new outstanding ways πŸ™ I send you this fine day.. Blessings Abundant as you journey through your grand adventureπŸ‘£ You are immensely
    Loved πŸ’—I am Grateful to know you through your beautiful art of LIVINGπŸ’•

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Thanks SS… Very kind thoughts you deliver….I wish people would ask me questions! I may not always have the answers but I am always happy to assist any who need help on this journey in understanding what is going on. It is not easy for many at this time. I think seeing the same wonderful souls commenting makes me both pleased and also makes me think I continue to write to the choir who is already awake. Being a fellow participant in a blog is what helps the energy flowing, the give and take between people, and when that is absent it is hard at times to keep going. The feedback that comments bring is so important as it makes one feel they are sharing this journey even more. But what is, is, and I accept it thankfully. My followers are loyal and it means a lot. As they often say, Silence is Golden πŸ™‚ Thanks again….VK

  10. silentwindofchange says:

    Write from your heart as you are prompted to do so. That may be every day or it may not. Write for yourself. If people enjoy it great, if not no worry since it’s for you that you are writing.

  11. I’d say just keep writing what is in/on your heart & mind… you may never know who or how your writing touches, but be assured that it does…
    M

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Thanks sprinkle…I just want to help as many as I can and the silence is often deafening. I appreciate your thoughts πŸ™‚ Thanks friend. Blessings to you and keep up your good work as well. We are all needed! …VK

  12. VK… I would so miss you from my blogging world. So what I would like to see is how we come to settle into our new found selves… So any thoughts on energy, exercises on helping us understand ourselves better.. So many people think that the problems of the world are external and have nothing to do with ourselves.. Yet they do not see how altering our ways of BEing is helping the World to change its way of BEing..

    There has been absolutely Nothing wrong in your way of writing VK.. You write from a passion deep within your heart.. That so so resonates within my own thinking..

    I set out my blog hoping to make a difference.. And at times it may seem like we are talking to the converted and our cries are falling upon deaf ears.. But be assured dear VK.. there are many I am sure who although silent,, We touch, I have now 600 on my follow list.. I know there are perhaps around 50 who come and go and comment regular at intervals.. But if we change but one perspective in thinking we are helping touch others who in turn will question and the ripple effect continues.

    So for me more of the same.. But I also know you have a wealth of Inner Knowing also VK.. which if you tapped into, we would be all so interested in reading and learning from..

    I agree what I wrote about 4 yrs ago may not now be relevant, but this is Change.. We move and we grow nothing is set in stone.. this is the beauty of our days, We embrace each day as a new dawn..
    This is also what people need to understand.. That we have to let go of our tomorrows in a way and learn to adapt and live in our now.. Homing in on skills of self sufficiency as we you and I do. and healing .. I hope you do not disappear dear Friend… For I learn and grow with you.. As we gain strength in each other..

    Bless you VK for ALL you do… Just be YOU.. xox Love DW xxx

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Thanks DW…I appreciate all you spoke of. Part of why I wrote this post and asked for others ideas is because I think too many remain silent on the sidelines when in fact these times are screaming out for us all to come together and leave the comfort of our own little worlds for the good of ALL….The only way we are going to overcome our obstacles and move forward is if we come together and amass our energy to push the changes through. We do not have the luxury of sitting quietly by and hoping others will make their moves. It requires all of us. Times are too perilous for us not to become active and start saving ourselves.
      Thankfully since we began our quests of awakening here in blogland, MANY have awakened and are spreading the knowledge they have acquired. This is such a good thing. There is something else that needs addressing, I can feel it, I just can’t put my finger on it. I am hoping others will come forward and share their ideas as this is how the new world operates. Dismantling the old and replacing it with new ideas…Perhaps someone will ignite my fire in a new and needed direction.
      So glad your blog is doing so well. Good info you share with others! So needed. I am grateful for those that stop by and comment here, you are of course a welcome soul! Thanks for your input. I will try to rebuild and keep going. Take care dear friend and stay well and FREE!!!! Much love…. VK xxoo

      • Many thanks, and you too.. I also thank you for that link you sent me, I watched and was inspired there is so much more ‘Medicine’ out there, and ‘Within’ us all.. We Can and WILL HEAL VK… its our mission in life, that is why we came, to help awaken and partake in our Earth’s Healing and transformation.. Much love back.. Hugs Sue xox

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Glad you watched that video. It was really quite interesting. Yes, there is so much more to us. Once you strip away the BS that has been programmed into our lives and the thoughts we have been forced to accept as our own, we shine through for who we really are. I think embracing the alternative world was our first steps into the new world. We are already in it and doing what, as you say, we came here to do. To show others the way to this new world. Once people step over the boundary line their whole life changes πŸ™‚ For the better! Thanks friend. Enjoy the rest of your day…VK

Comments are closed.