A Light Has Gone Out In The World!!

DoloresCannon

Very sad news. Dolores Cannon has passed away. She brought such encouragement for all of us trudging our way towards the new world. She shared incredible insights from her many years of working with people under hypnosis. She shall be sorely missed. Here is the news from her face book page.

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Light Has Gone Out In The World!!

  1. I just loved this Lady.. and was so saddened when I read your post in my phone that Dolores had passed to the Higher side of Life… She would have had a Huge Welcome Home.. πŸ™‚

    • Visionkeeper says:

      I tried so hard to get $ together to go see her and have her do some work with me, but it never came to pass. She was one of a kind….Yes, they are having a huge party up there congratulating her on work well done πŸ™‚ VK xxoo

Comments are closed.