Now I Understand…

sunspot-tepSource:

Boy, the last couple of days have been rough and now I see we are once again being pelted by solar flares, this time a very powerful one! It is a good time to stay grounded with nature outside as it can lessen the negative effects from the solar flares. Lets hope this one blasted us with more awakening abilities and people are popping open. Here is the write up about it. Don’t fight these energies, just try to go with them, if you are feeling off, now you know why so accept it …

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Now I Understand…

  1. After reading Tom’s Post I can see why we were so affected now.. 🙂 Like a double wammy! 🙂

    • Visionkeeper says:

      A double whammy for sure but hey, we are all still standing and in good spirits. You can’t keep the good hearts down! The ole’ sun seems to want to update us all so we can deal with everything 🙂 I’m all for it! Peace dear one….VK xxoo

  2. I can see why I ended up with headaches now, over the last couple of days.. I felt like the top of my head has been missing, in a daze almost.

Comments are closed.