Urgent Message From Tom Kenyon…

collage-art-beautiful-black-and-white-Favim.com-649004Photo Source:

I just wanted to share the latest Hathor Message from Tom Kenyon as it addresses specifically the chaos we are now experiencing in the world around us and how to deal with the stress of it all. If nothing else, it certainly tells us we are not alone in what we are experiencing! Hang on tight guys and work hard to raise your consciousness. Stay in your hearts, see the good in all bad, remain positive and be love to yourself and to all those around you. We will get through this, TOGETHER!

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Urgent Message From Tom Kenyon…

  1. Kate Swaffer says:

    Thanks for sharing this VK… love and hugs to you and everyone

  2. A deep and meaningful message VK.. and its evident already in how panic mode is setting in to many as they talk about what is happening around our world… I always knew we were in for a very stormy ride.. As I was shown several years ago a predicted future… Which I was horror struck at the time..
    How ever like the channelled information states its really how we all react as to how we then create our reality around us.. Personal Responsibility is something we should all be Very aware of. As I know many are buying into the Doomsday gloom.. When both you and I know we can rise up and shift our own reality into a higher vibration.. Thank you again for your posts and messages.. I have yet to thank you for them 🙂 I am wading my way down my to do list LOL..

    Have a wonderful Weekend VK.. and much love my good Friend… <3.. We shall rise above it, I know we will.. xxx DW x

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hey there DW….
      Yeah, I didn’t find what was said at all shocking as I assumed this is what lay ahead for us, but even so, these times are still very trying and demand our complete attention at all times. Yes we will indeed make it, we already are. It is the dark who are really feeling the squeeze I believe. We must stay in our hearts, live a simple yet meaningful life and be the love we wish to see in the world and all will fall into place.
      You have a great weekend as well my friend and no, thank YOU for being such a faithful reader who shares often her heart and ideas. It means a lot to have you here. Take care and stay free….Blessings to you…VK xxoo ❤

Comments are closed.