New Moon Cometh…

iStock_000009436000Small-440x440

 

Source:

That time again to get our priorities in order and make our moves forward towards what we desire. Here is the article on this upcoming new moon. Enjoy!

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to New Moon Cometh…

  1. futuret says:

    YEAH A NEW MOON, THERE SHALL BE A NEW HEAVENS AND A NEW EARTH WHEN JESUS CHRIST RETURNS, IN THE MEANTIME WE HAVE THESE STUPID, EVIL, CORRUPTED IDIOTS:

    http://theconservativetreehouse.com/2014/11/19/saint-louis-mayor-will-permit-limited-amount-of-riots-arson-and-looting-but-murder-will-probably-be-frowned-upon/

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Now….Now….Futuret…Stay calm 🙂 Rather than get your dander up take pleasure in watching them implode daily, shooting themselves in their feet and falling apart..Their power is no longer…They truly are The Powers That Were…..VK
      P.S. Please rethink blasting my comments with negative news links. I post the new moon articles because the new moon is a time to make change and move forward. You seem to remain stuck in the 3rd dimension fear mode. Time to get free Buddy. That is what I try to encourage here….

      • futuret says:

        TRUTH IS TRUTH AND REALITY IS REALITY. IN ANOTHER WORLD THINGS ARE DIFFERENT, BUT NOT IN THE ONE THAT IS NOW. I SAY TAKE OBAMA, HIS DRAG QUEEN AND SO CALLED KIDS, AND ELECTED ONE IN THE CAPITAL, BY THEIR SCALP AND THROW THEM ON THE STREETS. WHAT IN THE HELL YOU MEAN. THERE IS A LAW THAT YOU CAN NOT FEED HOMELESS PEOPLE IN FLORIDA, BUT WE CAN ACCEPT ILLEGALS AND GIVE THEM OUR SOCIAL SECURITY, FOOD STAMPS, ETC… I TELL YOU WHAT, YOU VISIONKEEPER WHY DON’T YOU START YOUR OWN COUNTRY AND TAKE THESE ILLEGALS AND YOU TAKE CARE OF THEM YOURSELF. PUT YOUR MONEY WHERE YOUR MOUTH IS:

        http://www.dcclothesline.com/2014/11/21/community-organizer-obama-contact-major-civil-rights-groups-across-u-s-ferguson/

      • Visionkeeper says:

        What is your problem Futuret? I just asked you to please not dump a bunch of negative links into my comments. We all know the world is insane, we are living in the midst of it. I choose not to concentrate on what is wrong and rather put my focus on what is right. It does not mean I don’t stay aware of what is going on, I just don’t wish to put my focus there. Don’t know what is causing your melt down, but don’t dump it on me. Totally uncalled for….VK

      • futuret says:

        YOU SUPPORT THESE ILLEGALS AND LET THE REST OF US KEEP OUR MONEY THAT DOES NOT BELONG TO THEM. START PAYING NOW!!!

      • Visionkeeper says:

        Not buying into your troll rant Futuret…Keep it up and I will block you. Don’t need this kind of irrational thinking on my blog…

Comments are closed.