Important Notice…

boy-change-gif-girl-Favim.com-2104937

Greetings to all,                                                                                                                                                   I just wanted to let everybody know that I feel it is a time for change, so I will be moving my writing over to my new blog site. If you wish to continue following me and I certainly hope you will, just go over to the new blog and sign up to follow me over there. I hope so much I do not lose a lot of my followers because of this move, as I so enjoy interacting with everybody. I just posted a new post over at the new blog, so head on over and thanks so much for making One World Rising what it is. Lets make the new blog even better!

Blessings to us all,

Visionkeeper

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Important Notice…

  1. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Smiles ] I am already on board.

Comments are closed.