Just A Reminder….

forest-pathj-girl-lantern-photography-Favim.com-543244http://www.favim.com

I just wanted to remind my followers of my blog change and let you know I will be closing down One World Rising soon so if you still want to find me, bookmark the new blog or else sign up to follow me there. I have lost a great many followers in this move I’ve made. Not sure if it is because they just no longer wish to read my posts or if they are unaware of my change. Hence this last note to tell everyone again to sign up at the new blog and stay with me or I shall miss you terribly. We all need to consider staying close by one another as the chaos increases before the final fall of the Dark ones. It is our strength together as one that will win this battle. They are trying to own our souls and we must not let them! Be the light that you are and please, shine your way over to the new blog. Thanks!  World Metamorphosis Blog

Blessings to one and all…

Visionkeeper

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Just A Reminder….

  1. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Smiles ] I have been following your other blog that day I found out about it.

  2. soulspeak2013 says:

    Thx VK😆😆😆 My light is on at your new digz😆😆😆

  3. Ahhhhhhhhh!!! I would have deeply missed you if I had not seen this just in time. 🙂 I’ll shine on over to the new blog right now. I love you!!! Many bright BLESSINGS my sister!!!

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hey Alania….So good to see you. So glad to have you follow along. Times are crazy and filled with adjustments to everything going on, I just hope I can keep going here. The change was needed and I truly appreciate it. Again my friend, thanks for popping in 🙂 Hope all is well at your end. Keep the light flowing ❤ VK

      • Change is always brave….but allows for the NEW to birth itself freely!!! You have an amazing heart and voice!! I know that you will be supported in ALL you wish to create!! xoxoxo ~ Alania

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Thanks soul sister…May we both accomplish all of our dreams and be of service to others as well…Courage is the password it seems for getting through these times safely.Stay strong and be the light that dapples and shimmers in all the dark spaces.
      Blessings to you as well…VK ❤

  4. Visionkeeper says:

    Go over to http://oneworldmetamorphosis.wordpress.com At the very top of each post it has comments you can click on to comment and off to the right of the page as you scroll down is a button to push to follow my bog…Good luck Stephen and thanks 🙂 VK

  5. Stephen Parker says:

    Hey friend .. I enjoy very much your post ..but do not know how to reply on your new sight and to get your news letter there ..please let me know .. Thank you and keep posting .. Stephen

Comments are closed.