Still alive and breathing!

http://www.favim.com

Hey Everybody….I just landed on the computer again and found over a hundred emails awaiting me. You guys are just the best and Hannah thanks for the healing meditation. I am finally in the new house. It was the move from hell. Picking the weekend of the super moon and solar flares was not to brilliant. It rained on Friday when we packed the truck but we got it done. Saturday we unloaded and the movers were in a terrible mood, I am sure due to flares and the full moon. They literally dragged everything off the truck, stuffed everything in every nook and cranny of the house and drove off. Beds were not put back together, furniture for the 3rd floor was on the 1st, no rugs put down and the house was left by the owners in a terrible disarray of trash and junk they didn’t want to deal with. Like I do, it’s not even mine.

I am totally wiped out looking at well over 130 boxes to unpack around all the furniture left hither and yon. It will take me a month at least to get this done. I can’t walk very well still It’s been a huge shock on top of all the energies swirling all about. I have to at least get my kitchen done so I can eat before I get back here. I will do the Oracle Report everyday and throw in some other goodies and maybe even a post or two as time permits. Thanks so much for being so patient and sending me so much wonderful energy. I have the best bunch of readers on here!!! Hope the moon was kind to you all. Sending you all love and much gratitude….. VK

P.S. The house is happily being guarded by little wooden houses of cheery bluebirds and talkative tree swallows gliding about between the flowering fruit trees. A bit of heaven!

http://www.favim.com

 

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Still alive and breathing!

  1. Visionkeeper says:

    Thanks again Agnes….You are a treat to have around! Wish you lived a few fields over and could do my house πŸ™‚ I will check out the links. Many many thanks and have a great weekend….VK

    • 007blueray says:

      Namaste VK
      Here are a few websites which I’ve ordered from them before. Some of the pendants on sale, starts at $2.99 each. You don’t have to buy nuggets or tumbled stones for the decor or feng shui placements. You can also use pendants, round stones etc.

      http://www.beadaholique.com/c-60487-tigers-eye-and-tiger-iron.aspx
      You might be able to get $5 coupon off upon registering with them.

      http://www.abeadstore.com/beads/index_gemstone
      This other website has seasonal sale, closeouts etc. You don’t have to buy nuggets. Even pendants or a strand of smaller stones will work too…as long as they are on sale ;-))
      You can also go to ebay and type tiger eye tumbled stones or black obsidian tumbled stones – there are plenty there too. If you have further interests to learn more about what you would like to enrich or enhance your home’s energy, please send me an email at agnes_khooschwenk@yahoo.com. Forgot to inform you that the South East sector is ‘bad’ fengshui. Avoid noise, working or playing in that sector. The Grand Duke is situated at that sector this year. Enrich it with metal color this year – white, grey, gold or place a metal round mirror there with a 6 rod metal wind chime.

      Have fun!
      Blessings,
      Agnes

  2. 007blueray says:

    You’re very welcome VK. I’m glad to be of service. You can get tumbled stones from online stores. I’ll provide you with a few online stores which I feel that it’s reasonable and not overcharging customers. Remember to balance the 5 elements of feng shui – earth, water, metal, fire and wood in your home. In the world of feng shui – the true balance is in using all 5 elements, as it can manifest harmony, love and balance in you. Love is also ‘visiting’ the West sector and you can use the red ‘double happiness’ Chinese character or place anything that’s a pair at that sector. E.g. a pair if mandarin ducks or a pair of birds (birds are known to bring good news like in Spring) etc. A picture of a both a dragon and phoenix (as a couple) is the ultimate fav of the Asians. The phoenix will allow the dragon energy to be in a more wholesome and harmonic state of being.
    Will be back with the links … wishing you a happy weekend.
    Agnes

  3. Visionkeeper says:

    Thanks Agnes!!!! Love Feng Shui!! I will try to locate some of the obsidians and tigers eye…I hope they don’t have to be real big?? I will work on the west corner as I need all the help I can get.
    Love red shades anyway so that won’t be a problem…Thank you for the help! I really appreciate it!!! So glad you are part of us here. It is nice to have so many good folks around. Blessings to you and have a good day! VK

  4. 007blueray says:

    Namaste Visionkeeper
    Sending you much blessings, love to you and your new place. Sending angels to watch over you and your new home. May it be cleansed, balanced with the brightest light, filled with much love, peace, joy, balance, laughter, comfort and precious moments. It would be nice to have it smudged when you’ve the time.
    Sending Reiki healing and blessings your way,
    Agnes

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hey A…Thanks so much for your energies coming my way!!!! I smudged first thing when I got here. The whole house was a cloud of smoke πŸ™‚ I think I need my head examined though. Two days here and this morning there are fellows tearing my roof apart banging and scraping and when they get done with the new roof, then they start to build the garage. A bit much to be going on all at one time, but I wanted it over and done with so I can kick back for the rest of the summer and enjoy where I am…..Thank you again for your kindness. Blessings….VK

      • 007blueray says:

        I can imagine what you and your family must be going through. It is a bit too much with so many stuff all over the place and the work going on…at least you have a garage – that’s always a plus if it’s raining or snowing etc.
        You may wish to place black obsidians (or onyx) and tiger eyes at the four corners of your house. The black obsidians are for protection and shielding from negative energy and tiger eyes are for grounding, security, calmness/soothing (during time of confusion and chaos) and assist in stimulating wealth and enhancing the stability in maintaining it.
        I hope that you and your family will have loads of fun with your home decor.
        Blessings,
        Agnes
        P/s – FYI – The West (use a compass to find out) sector of your home is attracting abundance for this feng shui year of the Dragon. Use red colored decor like curtains, cushion covers, art (no metal, white, grey, blue, black, mirrors). Red (any shades), purple, pink are all good color to use for this sector – good luck!

  5. I’m Alive In Earth Thanks I’m Gods Only Son HollySon Thanks

  6. Pingback: Visionkeeper – Still Alive And Breathing – 6 May 2012 | Lucas 2012 Infos

  7. Raven says:

    YEAH! The hardest part is over, VK. Now you can put your life back together at your own pace. I had a bluebird experience yesterday. We don’t see them here ever, but I was out on my biannual trash pick up of our road yesterday and a pair followed me while I plucked trash in the rain. They don’t call them the Bluebirds of Happiness for nothing. Rest and rebuild, we will all be here when you return.

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Greetings Raven! Bluebirds are the best! They are winging about all around the house. They are so beautiful! Yes, we had trash day yesterday as well. This year I was busy in the house and didn’t get out. Good for you! I will drift in and out as time allows. Take care and thank you for your energy…..VK

  8. hi Vk, congratulations on surviving so far! MOVING is difficult even under the best of conditions, so you may now celebrate. The hard part is over. “Little by little” will do it, as the bluebirds fly by, encouraging you in your new surroundings. Be fearless…take your time. “:)

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hey RK….Greetings! Thanks for your words of encouragement! I am doing the kitchen today slowly!! Right now I am definitely feeling my age!! The bluebirds are wonderful. There are several houses of them so when the summer broods arrive they will be everywhere! Sunny today too! That helps tremendously. Hope all is well up there. Take care and blessings…VK

Comments are closed.