Keep holding the light!

Good Morning to all. I just wanted to check in quickly to say all is well. The wind gusts shook the house violently last night and the rain poured down but everything is still in one piece. I will not be posting today. Not only am I brain-dead at this point, but I am trying hard to quell the anger within over what has been done again to innocent people. The hype continues on TV and it frankly makes me want to scream. So I will stay silent today before I get myself in trouble. It is getting more and more difficult to be awake and see so many still asleep and accepting all they are being told. Nothing is as it seems. So I send prayers out to all those who lost family and homes and I pray all these lies come to an end very soon. Hold the light!   VK

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Keep holding the light!

  1. Mish says:

    Hi VK and all,
    So pleased (and relieved!) that all is well! Sending love, light & blessings to all those who have or are suffering at this deeply distressing time..
    Take care & brightest blessings! Mish

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Greetings Mish…Many are suffering the loss of loved ones and homes….I wish all of this insanity would stop. The people have endured and suffered long enough for the benefit of a few. Thanks for your ‘bright’ blessings 🙂 VK

  2. 007blueray says:

    Namaste VK

    Glad to know that all is well for you.

    Keep up the good work in balancing, loving with compassion and forgiveness.
    Still sending Reiki blessings to Everyone on Planet Earth.

    Purpleskyz: Much love to Pax and yourself. Enjoy your moments with each other. Looking forward to see your pics.

    Much love and blessings,
    Agnes

    • purpleskyz says:

      Thanks Agnes! Pax is a little sweetheart and I will get more pics to VK soon.
      Have a wonderful day!

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Namaste Agnes….Yes, all is well where I am but I am feeling so crushed about all those suffering…Lots of destruction it seems and so many without homes now and who have lost loved ones even….Like I keep saying, this just isn’t right. Keep sending your light and Reiki to those in need. Bless you…..VK

  3. Pingback: Visionkeeper – Keep Holding The Light – 30 October 2012 | Lucas 2012 Infos

  4. Sky Angelflyer says:

    It’s great to see that you are doing ok….sending oodles of Love to You! It will all come out in the wash VK….Hugs, Sky

  5. Eileen says:

    (((BIG HUGS))) Glad all is well.
    Love
    E

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Well E….The Orgonite works well. The energy outside was very intense at times but inside all was calm and safe..Sunshine now peeking through. Thanks for the Reiki…VK

  6. purpleskyz says:

    YEAH!!!
    So happy to see your post this morning VK!
    Glad your pyramid, prayers, and LIGHT kept you safe in the storm!
    I know the sleeping masses can get be irksome. I also want to shake some awake sometimes. But… I think it is their lot in life to be where they are. So… we shall continue to work to inform.
    Have a wonderful LIGHT filled day!
    Pax update:
    The little one is doing very well. I don’t think we have to worry that Pax will make it. Hopefully I will not be proven incorrect on this. We nicknamed Pax…. Nibblett. In honor of a Halloween South Park episode with Korn. LOL! I usually try to come up with 9 names for my cats… one for each life. 🙂
    I am hoping to find the time today to go get a camera phone so I can get you some new pics.
    🙂

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Awwww….Nibb’s…What a sweet little being. All my cats have multiple names. I will try to work on her page today. A new pic will be good for it, but the one we have now is fine. I will let you know when it is done…..Take care of the baby…I’ll be in touch…Blessings…VK

Comments are closed.