New ways to live your life…

artistic-art-color-brain-Favim.com-541394http://www.favim.com

We are now living in a new world and a new era so we might as well begin living our lives in new ways as well.  We are not the same people we once were, so let us not stay stuck in how we used to live! How many people really take time to stop and think about how they are living their lives? The majority just robotically maneuver their way through life. We give such thought to how we look, how other people view us, yet we don’t even think about how we are living our lives and are we doing the best we can be doing. We live on auto pilot where there is no need to give thought to how we are going through life, we just push the button and go until we push it again at night to stop. No thoughts about what we are doing. This way of living needs to end and we need to become more actively involved in our lives again.

We need to be creative and get out of our cold and straight lined left brained thinking more often and immerse ourselves into our right brain flow. It is time to begin living a life that is full of meaning.Well how do we do that you ask? One great way to begin, is to live your life in the same way you want to be remembered for when you die. Ask yourself this question: If I were to die today, how would I want to be remembered by people? The ways in which we want to be remembered are usually things we wish to be. Why put them off? Start doing the things in your life now you feel are honorable and you want to be remembered for, live your life this way. Many people are deeply and emotionally moved by hero stories and they fantasize about how they wish they could do something as wonderful. We can! We wake up everyday to a new day in which we are free to do whatever we wish with our time outside of our work. All we need to do is do it and be it!

It is time to reactivate our right brains, the creative side of our brains versus our logic side. This is where our imaginations can blossom and create wonderful and meaningful lives. In the flat, gray and white lives we live today, we need to add bright and exciting colors and think up new ways of being. We need to get outside of the box and begin pursuing more meaningful lives. Whatever it is you would like to be remembered for in death, go for it now in your life. We can do or be whatever we desire so don’t let anything to hold you back.

A good mission for us now to focus on, especially for all those who secretly long to be a hero, would be to concentrate on applying the pressure to finally get the free energy patents released! We need to start someplace and this is the most important. Why? It’s important because the release of free energy would mean major changes for almost every aspect of our lives. Once change begins to snowball and picks up speed, there will be no stopping it. It is ridiculous to think the only thing standing between us and free energy is just a bunch of greedy, close minded old men and their minions who do their dirty work for them. We can do this, we need to do this, it is imperative we free up our energy sources and set the ball of change rolling. Once rolling there will be no power left to the dark ones agenda.

Blessings to us all,

Visionkeeper

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to New ways to live your life…

  1. Pingback: boat sailing: 1,000 Places to See Before You Die, the second edition: Completely Revised and Updated with Over 200 New Entries

  2. Pingback: Visionkeeper – New Ways To Live Your Life – 11January2013 « The Golden Age Daily

  3. Tiamssaï says:

    Hey VK, I see you have a hard time allowing yourself some good rest… 🙂 Ah inspiration when you hold us ! I’m teasing you a bit… As always, I pretty much agree with everything you say, except here maybe that heroes are not always those that are remembered for their so-called “great” deeds. I’m perfectly ok to be remembered only for sharing my peace of heart, for the simple acts of kindness that I give freely along my Path. I like to believe that such deeds also make good heroes in the Grand Play of which we are all a part of. Anyway, I feel that change is really apon us, I feel it deep within, like a something that you sense but can’t quite your finger on… So I go on with my life, and I smile inwardly, simply feeling my beingness as much as possible. As far as I’m concerned, that’s how I find my way into change. It makes things easier to bear. Life is more colourful… I believe also more than ever that the Big Change will come from change of hearts, one by one… Actions on the outside, as useful and justified as they may be, will only carry the energy that we carry within. We’ve got to do our inner work. At least, I know no other way…
    Om Shanti !

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hey Tiamssai…I agree that change is in the air! It may feel like it is slow coming, but it will get here. And yes, we have work to do and will probably always have work to do…It is all never ending…we can make our lives be any way we want them to be. It is our minds that stop us from being free to be who what we want to be…Blessings to you….VK

  4. Pingback: Visionkeeper ~ New Ways To Live Your Life ~ 11 January 2013 « The Aquarius Paradigm

  5. rlmstudio says:

    Dear VK
    Beautiful words today. But as much as I want to believe that more and more of us are awakening to the truth, and to the ability to live in our right brains, it is so frustrating to see that most of our population is still so asleep that it has become a Catch 22…until the numbers of fear based people awaken to the truth, their vast numbers keep the rest of us, who are awakened, in our prison.
    I use my wife as a bellwether sign of how the masses might actually be moving into their hearts..and since I cannot begin to mention anything related to Ascension or mass arrests in front of her without her freaking out and telling me I scare her, that I turn her off with crazy talk like that….she lives in her left brain and raises our child to be in her left brain, and I sit patiently by frustrated like hell that I can’t share what I know with them.
    The day that I start to see signs of a crack in her veneer of duality and fear, is the day I will believe that there is hope for the masses to shift…
    I live entirely in my right brain, as an artist and an awakened soul, I know not to try and work anyones side of the street but my own…yet I feel like we are on the losing side of the street when movies like Zero Dark Thirty build and maintain the gross lies that define our culture.
    Learning to pick myself up after the fall of Dec 21st into despair, I feel more battered than ever, and it is only through my work as an artist that I am able to find the joy and light that is available to the masses and the majority.

    ahhhhh I am sorry to vent, and yet who the hell am I supposed to talk to? The only people I can stomach now are right brained awakened beings and there are not very many of them in my realm and I live in the heart of SoHo, New York City, in a state of isolation and frustration!

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Oh RLM….Don’t despair….Far more are waking up than you’d imagine. Spend more time sipping coffee in the alternative news sites and you will see. I would venture to guess that your wife watches the black box of propaganda and is firmly fixed in the drama. Give her a challenge. Tell her if she will spend a week with no television Or at least the news stations and she spends time reading alternative news sites instead, you’ll do her chores for that week. If people never see that there is another way of seeing the world, they refuse to hear about it. They have to know that there is another way and more importantly that that other way is working! Change is a scary thing but she needs to realize and understand, that to not change is even scarier! We’re wasting our lives if we remain stuck and never explore and move forward….I think part of the problem you may be encountering is the fact you are living in the city. City dwellers have lost connection with Gaia for the most part and the insight and calm nature provides us. Nature is the best teacher we have for in following her lead we can flow so much more gracefully with life. Nature allows us the quiet to reconnect within minus the hustle and bustle that constantly distracts us from ourselves in the city. Just a thought. I hope you find a way to resolve the frustration for life is too short to remain in such a state. Life is to be loved and lived in joy. Good luck my friend. Take time to go within and do some serious soul searching as to how you want your life to be then go for it. Only fear is stopping you or her as the case may be…Best of luck and blessings…VK

    • Raven says:

      rlm, I can feel your frustration all the way out here in the wilds of Montana. Is it possible to take your wife on a Gaia vacation? The reason I ask, I own a B&B on the edge of Glacier National Park. We get quite a few couples going through the same thing you are, he wants to hike up mountains, she is very concerned about what to wear in the woods. But I have seen miracles happen here, and I credit that to Gaia and her playground Glacier because no living human being can look at the beauty outside my window and not be moved in their heart.

      Don’t know if such a thing could be in your radar but perhaps a soft and loving introduction to another world outside of Soho might be the catalyst. Best of luck to you both.

      • Barbara says:

        Me, too, rlm, I’m in much the same situation with spousal roles reversed and I hear you. Since December 23rd, I have been up and down, in and out, upside down/rightsideup and at times about ready to walk all the way to Raven’s glacier with a one-way ticket. Just a note to let you know you’re not alone and I thank you for your comment, because it helps me to I know I’m not alone. VK, what I’m intending to be remembered for is that I was awake, aware, and an integral part of the generation who took Planet Earth into a higher vibration where free energy is a given and unconditional love fully operational and more importantly, I’m intending that no one remembers me at all! Thanks for providing this space to comment. Love, B.

  6. Ed Howes says:

    Hey VK, those of us who have had a longstanding interest in alternative – free energy know some who were murdered trying to get their inventions to market. That has a chilling effect upon those who might try to do the same. Secondly, because big energy does not want these technologies on the market, venture capital dries up. Only a fool would invest in a long shot making it to market. It does happen that my friend Sterling Allan ( http://PESN.com ) has sacrificed much over the past decade to be of assistance to those trying to break out of the big energy strait jacket and needs all the support he can get. Moral, spiritual and financial.

    • Visionkeeper says:

      We can’t let anything stop us because of fear Ed. If we do, nothing will ever get accomplished. If enough people demand free energy eventually we will get there. The dark ones are crumbling and free energy’s time has come. All it needs is a lot of help from the masses and non-stop pressure…. VK

  7. Pingback: Visionkeeper – New Ways To Live Your Life – 11 January 2013 | Lucas 2012 Infos

Comments are closed.