Change is definitely underway…

While mainstream media will play up the Pope’s resignation being health oriented, I tend to believe this is a sure sign that the changing of the guard has begun in earnest. We are on our way folks. The new world I believe is in full construction mode. Hang on tight.

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Change is definitely underway…

  1. Eileen says:

    Quite possibly there may be another resignation in the cards … his partner in crime over at Buckingham Palace … then things really might get interesting. 😉

    • Visionkeeper says:

      That would really kick things into hyper drive!!!! Talk about needing seat belts! The Queenie will step down soon as well and hand the reins to William, poor guy…Things are really moving along now. Whoopee!!!! VK

  2. First time in 600 yrs… something is afoot here in these changes VK, and My Spirit side friends said a few years back now that when the ‘Change’s ‘ start that there would be a Big shake up in the RC and religious churches… Maybe this is the prelude to it… Hope so 🙂

    • xthorinx says:

      Me too! And I think your right on the money there. What about the prophecy that says the next pope will be the last our world sees, that peter the roman will usher in the last battle between good and evil?! I can’t remember who said that prophecy, but with everything that’s happening in the world right now, we are certainly close to the end, weather it’s bad or good, the end is close.

      • Yes, I agree, I think we are about to witness an acceleration of many events which will leave many reeling in their wake… We need to stay in Balance and not get caught up within the negative which I know will start to grip at many as they allow their fears to take hold.. Pleased to meet you xthorinx

      • xthorinx says:

        Well said Sue! Pleasure to meet you as well 🙂

    • Visionkeeper says:

      I’m certain of it DW…We are witnessing the beginning of the big shake down…It’s time for religion to fall along with all of its lies…VK

  3. xthorinx says:

    I couldn’t agree more! This is the first time since 1415! This is crazy! Crazy awesome! I can’t wait to see what happens. I was just telling my wife last night, as we were sitting under the stars. I said “I feel like we are running out of time, like there is going to be huge changes coming, very soon! Be it for good or for worse, we’re out of time”. Now, the only reason I say that is because the US is circling the F’ing drain right now! We are seeing action at an alarming rate. With all the false flags, the drone BS, the “cop killer” Mr. Dorner, witch by the way is an anagram for Drone, or r drone. Anyways, that’s my 2 cents! Thanks!!

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hey Xthorinx…..I think you are correct on all counts. I think the Dorner trip was a false flag to get the sleeping masses to be in favor of drone use as they are now using them to find him…Such insanity….Hang tight, I think we are picking up speed!!! VK

Comments are closed.