4 Responses to The Fog Is Lifting….

  1. Waverider1 says:

    WOW. I AM stunned by the beauty of this exrpession, and its perfect timing as well for those just ‘waking up’. Had to put this one on FB, try to get a few more MILLION to read it, lol! VK, you’ve now got me wondering Who you REALLY Are . . . . 😉

    • Visionkeeper says:

      lol….Guess that struck a cord with you WR….And just what do you mean you now wonder who I REALLY am? Who did you think I was before pray tell? Have a happy…..Blessings to you…..VK

      • Waverider1 says:

        I feel you know what I mean, VK. Your ‘Higher’ Self, aspects, fractal fragments, etc., what makes up your unique ‘Bundle of Joy’. For example, I wonder if AAG is in your personal ‘HD mix’. . . .

  2. Pingback: Visionkeeper – The Fog Is Lifting – 3 September 2013 | Lucas 2012 Infos

Comments are closed.